Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Clear Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look real, love these earrings!

    Read More
    chowdanes August 7, 2015
  • dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i love lever back earrings . these are top notch . i got the gold trim and love the ' pricey ' look . dress up or down . well made and designed , very sparkly = love these jems.

    Read More
    pizza1974 June 5, 2015
  • Great Quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, Good Quality, Have gotten alot of compliments

    Read More
    jenjen775 July 17, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are awesome. The length is perfect for what I wear and they look much more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    jtb1951 July 10, 2014
  • Dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, sparkle and good quality. Great value for money.

    Read More
    anamo March 5, 2014
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are very sparkly and seem of a good quality.

    Read More
    007kat December 24, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are better than what I expected. They are the perfect size. Able to wear them with my hair up or down. I receive many compliments when wearing them

    Read More
    ibcarolita July 24, 2012
  • Great Earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so great! You can wear them with everything, and they are very lightweight! Love them, will probably be ordering another pair soon for back-up!!

    Read More
    ajones8 June 1, 2012
  • so pretty, fun, classy
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are so fun and classy. The stones are brilliant and the earrings are really nice. I absolutely love them

    Read More
    lmgsills May 30, 2012
  • NEXTE cz dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! They are the perfect size and I got so many compliments the very first time wearing them!

    Read More
    adwebb1991 January 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry C. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links