Sale: $32.39

Save $3.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Clear Cubic Zirconia Bridal-style Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderful!! I love it.

    Read More
    amnaali82 September 5, 2015
  • silver diamond ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but the silver is wearing off.

    Read More
    Liz R. April 21, 2015
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this ring in the mail, counted the days.. when I received it , it wasn't what I thought it was going to be,and after a month it started to fade and turn my finger green. Not happy at All..

    Read More
    jgray79 February 23, 2014
  • Love this Site
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife loves her ring so much and she is fully aware of the quality and price that i can order quiet a few and still look and feel like the Jones next door. I'm glad i found this site.

    Read More
    ogbware67 February 16, 2014
  • Ring is crooked
    Verified Purchase

    Did not compare, looks cheap in person. Which is surprising I have another set from NEXTE that you cannot tell the difference between a real and fake one. So disappointed in this one. This feels like a $2.99 ring, not a $28 dollar set. Sending back immediately! AWFUL!!!

    Read More
    galdiamondscbus23 July 19, 2013
  • ladychavis
    Verified Purchase

    Product very nice just make sure you have correct size.

    Read More
    ladychavis May 2, 2013
  • It's very simple
    Verified Purchase

    So far it looks great although I'm concerned if the metal part gets discolored with time. Still, the power of cubic zirconia is that when you look at the ring it makes you feel a milion dollar! It is not a fine fine fine jewelry... I mean, when you give a CLOSER look you can tell it is not the real thing. I would still recommend for the price.

    Read More
    monicaortiz April 4, 2013
  • NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. If it wasn't for being brass with a coating, I would have loved it more. Was very disappointed since the advertising said it was 14 carat white gold. My husband wont allow me to have a ring that turns my finger black.

    Read More
    klovur April 2, 2013
  • HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    i was so excited when i got this set... i wore it one day and my finger turned green... after three or four days the finish started to wear off and the brass started showing!! i do not wear it anymore i still have it as i was married with it but i would not reccomend to anyone

    Read More
    mrsking2013 March 14, 2013
  • Is this ring real?
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not to happy with it. It's turning colors and I can't wear it anymore. I'm very disappointed!

    Read More
    ladibarber97 March 5, 2013
  • excllent

    i brought this rings and all of my friends loves it and its very pretty and boyfriend post to me and i say yes thank you

    Read More
    tabitha1979 February 25, 2013
  • thease rings are beautyfull i love them
    Verified Purchase

    when i saw this set i said to my husbend that is the one i had a difrient wedding band set from some where else but it wasen"t as beautyfull. if i ever had to get another one i would deffintly get it from here. thank you over stock .com

    Read More
    dolphingirl1969 January 4, 2013
  • not a very good ring at all
    Verified Purchase

    there were scratches on the ring and the coloring was way different then on the sight. i would not recommend this ring even to my worst enemy. dont buy it its not worth it. it is not white gold its not even silver its brass

    Read More
    fasteddie989 December 23, 2012
  • This ring set
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful however, it has turned my finger green!!!! and therefore I cannot wear it. Bummer......waste of money

    Read More
    reneewnyder May 29, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I will shop with this company again because the shipping was fast and everything was good excepl for the ring being brass.

    Read More
    earth2mom1962 December 28, 2011
  • its not what u expect
    Verified Purchase

    i am so angry about this product i ordered, it was not at all like it. And when i emailed overstock they compleatly ignored me and never even tried to contact me back and fix the problem. If anyone else has this problem let it be known.

    Read More
    ebrown1989 November 16, 2011
  • bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    its pretty and fun just to wear at times but could be a little mroe realistic on the brightness of the stones..

    Read More
    hinder1 November 14, 2011
  • Beutiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring. It looked beautiful on my finger and got so many compliments, but within 2 days the ring started turning my finger green. I was so dissappointed and even started crying because I had to return the ring. I was using it as my wedding set.

    Read More
    sama2205 November 11, 2011
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as fabulous as the photos! I've had several compliments on the set. My only complaint is the band turning colors. Be sure to limit the amount of times it gets wet. Otherwise, it is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    huntergal79 November 8, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and fits great but turns your finger green

    Read More
    behlkeh74 October 25, 2011
Sponsored Links