Today: $24.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Black and White Cubic Zirconia Bow-Tie Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful ring at first...
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very beautiful ring when it arrived. After about a month of wearing it the silver tone started to fade. I took the ring almost always when I washed my hands or would be in and out of water. But it still faded.

    Read More
    smokeyoo October 31, 2012
  • Nice ring until it tarnished a bit
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring. It looked really nice. But the knot in the bow started tarnishing after about 6 months. It is pretty noticeable. I still wear it but not as often as I used to. I do like the black and white. Just wish the bow part hadn't tarnished.

    Read More
    burntout September 27, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I would not reconmend this product i have had it just over two months and maybe worn it a dozen times and the entire band has turned from silver to copper color.

    Read More
    kjaren123 March 5, 2013
  • Loved it at First then it changed colors
    Verified Purchase

    After I had this ring for a while it turned a goldish color. I cannot wear this ring now as it looks like it is cheap. Not satisfied with this ring anymore and will not buy another like it.

    Read More
    jlpegram March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. It fits her perfectly, and she only takes it off to wash her hands or the wares.

    Read More
    mtdcj February 20, 2013
  • Nexte black and white cz bow tie ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, dressy piece. Very versatile. Unique for dress up, but cute for every day. Good deal for the price. A bit thicker than picture.

    Read More
    ourbaby February 16, 2013
  • Pretty bow ring
    Verified Purchase

    Due to weight loss from cancer all my rings are too big and I wanted some I could wear now as wedding rings and fashion rings so I got this one and a couple more. They will due for now, can't see spending a lot on rings at this point.

    Read More
    leenova January 12, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Finish wore off after wearing the ring once. Turned my finger black!!!

    Read More
    maryannfl January 1, 2013
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and the zirconia bow-tie ring like it. This rings was beautiful. Much truer to the pic and shine then the other bow-tie ring. Very shiny with good bling. Runs a size big. I ordered it for muy ring finger but need to wear it on my middle finger. Metal is good quality and had lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    stocknj1225 November 19, 2012
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Much more substantial than I thought. I get compliments all the time. Looks so real.

    Read More
    ccar20 August 18, 2012
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received my ring. You would never know that this is a CZ ring. It looks like the real thing. The stones sparkle like top quality diamonds. The ring is very comfortable to wear. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    divihu August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ring, it's beautiful! Fits perfect even for my big puffy fingers.

    Read More
    175mom April 17, 2012
  • Had to Order
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this in the goldtone and had so many compliments had to get it in silver too.

    Read More
    light724house March 14, 2012
  • Such a beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring last week and I have gotten so many compliments on it already. Many people have told me that they never would have guessed it was made of cubic zironia because of how much it sparkles. I highly recomment this product. You won't be disappointed! =)

    Read More
    lildalaga1 March 12, 2012
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful I would absolutely reccommend it!

    Read More
    jme1987 March 9, 2012
  • Beautiful, dainty design.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a very special gift for my daughter and will shop 'Overstock' again in the future.

    Read More
    only1olna March 7, 2012
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loved the ring. Very impressed with the quality!!!

    Read More
    jchowel February 29, 2012
  • Fabulous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised! The ring is sturdy and the cubics look really good! I am very pleased with this ring and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    trishs317 February 25, 2012
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring especially for the price, would recommend this to anyone looking for a classy ring to wear.

    Read More
    kboersma January 28, 2012
  • she was so excited
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a colleague. she loves bow ties. it was perfect

    Read More
    poolsoblue0218 December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links