Sale: $16.55

Was: $22.49

Save $5.94 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Black Cord 3-row Wrap-around Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gift for myself
    Verified Purchase

    Paired this bracelet up with a conclave ring. Looks awesome!

    Read More
    Leslie M. March 5, 2017
  • Nexte Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet because it is different and stands out. I've gotten very nice compliments on it and wear a lot.

    Read More
    afisher October 19, 2016
  • Unconventional
    Verified Purchase

    This wrap-around leather cord bracelet features an oversized silver hook-and-eye closure that doubles as its charm. With a few days of wear and body heat, the leather will soften and conform, making it super comfortable while earning compliments.

    Read More
    alto2mezzo July 19, 2016
  • So Sad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these bracelets at Christmas time. I ordered 1 for my sister & 1 for myself. We both lost our bracelets the very 1st time we wore them. They do not stay latched. Loved the look of the bracelet but it was obviously a waste of my money.

    Read More
    Barbara H. January 12, 2016
  • Looks great, but doesn't stay on!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this would look awesome if it stayed on your wrist, it doesn't. I work in an office and just about every time I put my write down to type, it pops off, even after trying to tighten the clasp several times. It was a shame, because it would have looked nice.

    Read More
    kamccorm November 18, 2015
  • Unsecured
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. However, the clasp is not secure at all. It doesn't hold and opens up, therefore, the bracelet falls off. Don't buy it

    Read More
    Lola October 20, 2015
  • 3-row wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. Well made and falls nicely on my arm when wearing it.

    Read More
    Kimberley C. June 17, 2015
  • didn't even receive
    Verified Purchase

    the reason for the "poor" ratings is because i didn't receive this bracelet. I rec'd a necklace meant for someone in texas. i sent the necklace back; hopefully i will receive a refund for the bracelet i didn't receive.

    Read More
    djoiner1952 September 24, 2014
  • A bit too big
    Verified Purchase

    My wrist is pretty small and to keep this on I had to form an 8 loop out of the band in order to keep it from becoming unclasped. I wear this when riding my Motor cycle so it could not be loose and risk having it fly off. It is very pretty but just not tight enough for me.

    Read More
    alleecat123 August 8, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet sooo much that I ordered a second one so I will be able to wear 2 on one arm at the same time. This is GREAT quality. One of the best bracelets I have bought from O!!

    Read More
    queeniedc April 11, 2013
  • beatuiful...better than price indicated, wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    this was a quality piece and the price was excellent

    Read More
    ginarina February 5, 2013
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this thinking it was a black cord and it is black plasitc not impressed

    Read More
    kitcollect February 2, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a funky bracelet that everytime I wear it I get compliments. I often pair it with a leather bracelet.

    Read More
    kfields9 December 26, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on the bracelet. It can be dressed up or down. I can wear it with a little black dress or with jeans. Very versatile

    Read More
    mliving219 November 15, 2012
  • Adorable bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is great. Fits well, easy to wear. Awkward to work clasp as first, but otherwise, great.

    Read More
    booley September 14, 2012
  • ,ike it but ...
    Verified Purchase

    i like the concept of this brac , its different , which caught my eye , BUT the closure is very hard to work . it also runs small . i will keep it , because i wont wear it everyday , it would be too frustrating , but as an occasinal piece , its workable . disapointed beacuse i wanted to wear it often ..

    Read More
    deedeebird February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marynick33 November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links