Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Asscher-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal-Inspired Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because my wedding ring doesn't fit since my pregnancy. It's exactly what I was hoping for, because it looks very much like my original wedding band. I read the reviews about the center stone being too large and making it not appear real. I completely disagree, the stone is not fake looking at all! In fact I have already gotten many compliments on it. Very pleased.

    Read More
    mom2levi December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful ring set

    I bought this ring set on the basis of the many positive reviews and I have not been disappointed. I was prepared to take the risk that they/it may not live up to my expectations and that it might turn my finger green as it has done to some others. Consequently for the first few days I checked for any signs of green...lol! Consequently I have had the rings for several months prior to submitting a review Surprisingly many people thought that I (or my husband) had lashed out and purchased very expensive rings. As I don't like to mislead people I told them that the rings were not diamonds. I actually think that this was a mistake as I don't think that they could tell the difference, it's not their business and I could see my value shrink, in their eyes. People looking closely actually thought that the ring consisted of diamonds until I told them otherwise. The rings look great but seem a little too large and ostentatious - just what I wanted. Lol. I love them.

    Read More
    deniseperth December 18, 2012
  • Pretty set but looked fake
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty but the cut of the center stone causes it to look too glass like. I didn't think it looked "real" enough. The bands are very dainty and thin which was what I was looking for. The stone is a good size, not too large. I sent this one back and found another set.

    Read More
    actubiak July 13, 2012
  • Good ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. The material that the band is made out of almost seems like plastic. But you get what you pay for. Looks beautiful and looks just like the picture online.

    Read More
    marthaz June 2, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, I wear it daily. Center stone is just the right size but to someone who knows diamonds, might appear fake. But I don't care, I love it and so does everyone who sees it. Beautiful, affordable and good quality. Can't be more pleased!

    Read More
    stephinfla May 22, 2012
  • Happy So Far!

    I bought this ring because white gold wedding ring is turning gold! This looks AND feels real to me! I'm not a diamond ring expert so maybe that's why it looks and feels so real. I love it! I haven't worn it out in public yet so can't say I've recieved compliments but my family loves it! I can't tell that it's fake, it fits true to size, and it doesn't turn my finger green (yet). I haven't had it very long so we'll see! It doesn't look tacky or too huge, and I was worried about that because I have small, petite hands. It's just right!

    Read More
    mgargan March 17, 2012
  • unhappy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my girlfriend and she has only been wearing it for 4 days and has turned her finger green. The listing stated that it was already rhodium plated which is meant to keep it from tarnishing and causing the green/black color. that's the only reason i purchased it. clearly that's not true. So i brought it up to the customer service agent and all they said the could do is give me my money back. that's RIDICULOUS! I am NOT recommending this site to anyone EVER again! and i will NEVER to business with them again. Their product defaulted and they don't even want to make their customer happy just want to have u send the ring back and then once they "inspect" it they will send u ur money back. RIDICULOUS!!

    Read More
    ncampbell March 12, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looks like the real thing....had lots of compliments on the sparkle ......it fits perfect and looks like the pic......it does not turn my finger green...lol......it's just what i wanted without the big price tag.....thanks

    Read More
    angelnwhite November 29, 2011
  • Wow..only I know
    Verified Purchase

    Another sucess I'm so pleased with the ring. I thought the stone would be bigger but I'm glad it is not it looks so real and very feminine. I love rings and this is one I will wear often.

    Read More
    happyflamingo123 October 7, 2011
  • Cubic Zirconia's settings fell out
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed in this ring. It looks beautiful but the settings are falling out. Horrible quality and turns my finger green.

    Read More
    tthepayrollgirl October 3, 2011
  • Center Stone doesn't match photo!
    Verified Purchase

    This set has a great sparkle! I was very dissapointed due to the center stone, as the cut did not appear to be anything close to what is pictured. The center stone online appears to be a square emerald cut stone (asscher cut) as advertised. The ring that arrived at my house resembled more of a square radiant cut stone, a very different look. The rings were also very lightweight and I returned them. That being said, if the center stone was a true asscher cut, I would've probably kept the rings!

    Read More
    ladypen25 October 3, 2011
  • not
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace my old wedding set until my husband can get me another one so i took up upon myself to buy this one and it wasnt what i was looking for . It look great on paper but it wasnt like it in person.

    Read More
    hips2 September 12, 2011
  • Not impressed

    When i got the ring, it look amazing and couldn't wait to show it off. I wore it for no more then two days and my finger turned dark green.

    Read More
    lauren2011 August 5, 2011
Sponsored Links