Sale Starts at: $34.19

Save $3.80 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silvertone Asscher CZ Bridal-inspired Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What you expect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is what you expect for the price. I bought as fake wedding set for travel, but it doesn't pass as easily as the band. Sits up too high.

    Read More
    Brittney W. April 25, 2017
  • ***READ THIS REVIEW***
    Verified Purchase

    Im over 40 and LOVE bling, I also have both real and fake diamonds. So I know a good replica when I see it. This is NOT one! My fiancé couldn't afford to buy me a real diamond the SIZE I wanted. So I told him to buy a fake one until he could afford the real thing. So I found this one and read the reviews and was convinced by them to let him purchase this particular one. WELL let me tell you, it does NOT shine/sparkle like I was hoping it would. In fact in the light, the SILVER catches the light MORE than the cubic zirconia!!! I prayed nobody would notice its a fake, but right on my finger, people looked at it like I he paid $5 for it. So if you are presenting this as "the ring" DONT DO IT, TRUST ME! But now if you already have the real one and just want something similar to wear daily as to not lose your nice one, then this will do.

    Read More
    Lashaun T. February 17, 2017
  • Great ring but....
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring but I recently had to take it to a jeweler because one of the prongs came loose. So just be careful... and the back of the ring has turned... the polish isnt there anymore.... Update, 11/23/2016, for a second time, my prong has come loose. I can't wear it because I'm afraid I will lose it.

    Read More
    Michelle O. November 23, 2016
  • Unreal looking
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Too unreal looking.

    Read More
    snell5 November 13, 2016
  • WOW factor!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, LOVE this ring! Bought it to see in person how asscher cut looks and its not disappointing at all! Catches everyone's eyes! So clear they think its real! Bad part was the more u wear the silver finishing gets worn out then the under metal starts to show! Wished it was real sterling silver, it would be even more better with this cz! Over all the ring was an awesome find to get a sense of how beautiful an asscher cut diamond would look and feel!

    Read More
    m3g4m4y September 20, 2016
  • Cute and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is believable cute and comfortable!!

    Read More
    Tracy R. November 5, 2015
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This asks her cut ring is stunning in real life! It's significant, yet looks like the real thing. I get so many stares and compliments on it. I only wish it came in real gold because the silver tone band has gotten worn and tarnished (on the bottom) over time.

    Read More
    jrmagelky September 2, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this ring for three years. The setting is still tight and the metal looks great. Would buy this again if I ever needed to but it looks brand new after all this time. I have received many compliments on this ring. Great buy!

    Read More
    glass12 May 3, 2015
  • This ring is gorgeous! It truly looks real.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been in the jewelery business for 20 years. Have always wanted an asscher cut diamond, but couldn't afford it, Was truly breath taking. So please that I purchased this item.

    Read More
    Westin0884 December 3, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a real deal. Very pretty and comfortable to have on my ring finger. With the price, I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jerseygirl132 July 6, 2013
  • I love it !
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, and I will probably have the cz set in gold if I ever get married again.

    Read More
    michellefromtn June 10, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they offered this in yellow gold. It's hard to find the asscher cut, and my engagement ring is that cut. This is nicely cut and sparkles well. Some cz's have poor cuts and don't have much fire, but this one is really nice.

    Read More
    chrysalis16 January 6, 2013
  • Awesome

    The stone is beautiful but the metal band start to oxidizing after 3 weeks even i just use occasionally..

    Read More
    matagaoku November 3, 2012
  • Crooked
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. The stone is very shiny and pretty. But the stone was set slightly crooked, which made it look bad.Would have been perfect if it was straight.

    Read More
    waitforit November 3, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say, but rethink before you buy. I didn.t return it, butI don't wear it.

    Read More
    bessiejohnson September 11, 2012
  • Asscher cut ring.
    Verified Purchase

    If you're hesitating to try like I did, see it in person and decide. I loved it so much. It is a bigger side as someone mentioned, so it's may not believable as real. Still it's stunning ring. Metal seems (feel and color-wise) like stainless steel, but no description. Unfortunately I dropped it in my car on the very same day I received, and cannot find it till now(it's funny, but seriously I can't find it. I cannot believe it either.).

    Read More
    blueskymommy April 15, 2012
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't buy this ring. The stone is too small so it makes i look more like a child's ring. Would love it if O.com made this in a 4 or 5 ct. stone.

    Read More
    kintenn April 9, 2012
  • RING IS AWSOME
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY RING ITS GREAT STILL PRETTY AS THE DAY I GOT IT

    Read More
    raelynn25 March 27, 2012
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    The stone fell out of the setting after hardly being worn.

    Read More
    susandurlak March 7, 2012
  • Not as expected based on reviews.
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissapointed on how big the stone was --- it loks fake just because of the size and the plastic looking band. I wish the stone was a little smaller and i wish the band was sterling sliver or some type of good quality metal. I am keeping it because it but i will look into getting a custom setting made in sterling silver so i can wear everyday as an engagement ring replacement. It is a good price though so its not a big deal that it looks cheaper. I would suggest the ascher bridal set over this one.

    Read More
    carolbr21 February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links