Starting at $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silver-tone Cushion-cut Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring and Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I get so many compliments. No one realizes it is not the real deal.

    Read More
    Susie H. June 2, 2017
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This ring catches the eye! At first I was hesitant because of the size but due to the fact that I have large hands it did not look too Gaudy. This ring is the starter and I constantly get compliments on it it is a very high setting

    Read More
    Kassandra G. January 18, 2017
  • Pretty but looks cheap close up
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring, really sparkly diamond but metal and prongs are so fake looking that there's so fooling anyone with this one.

    Read More
    sjacobson June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Very realistic ring set. I receive compliments often

    Read More
    sav2see March 5, 2016
  • Brilliant Sparkle!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this CZ to put it in another setting, if it proved to be nice enough. The silver tone setting won't be an issue as far as wear and tear as I won't be using it. This CZ is beautiful! It sparkles and shimmers like a diamond. I can't wait to pick out a platinum setting for it! I'll have to make sure the little diamonds that will surround it are of good quality because this CZ will show the real ones up!

    Read More
    Christine P. January 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would say this ring set is average because although the ring set itself is beautiful, within the first two weeks, the bottom of the solitaire band has already turned copperish. The band is still fine. The size of the stone is beautiful and I have had many compliments on it. However, I will have to redip the ring to continue to wear it.

    Read More
    acourseofactionfan January 3, 2015
  • "Did I see that ring? It slapped me in the face!"
    Verified Purchase

    Hubs and I have been married for a long time. I've never been one for expensive jewelry, and either of us have worn the simple gold bands we bought when we were 20 and getting married for years. (We don't need to.) But I admit -- in a new position at work, I was getting a lot of questions. And, some unwanted attention. So I bought myself this as a faux wedding set. It arrived in the mail today. In a short afternoon at work, THREE people noticed it and went NUTS over it. I did not tell them it wasn't real. They assumed it was platinum and a big ol' diamond. I went show shopping after work to our local euro-trendy footwear store. When I checked out the woman saw my hand and said, "OMG, that ring! CINDY! GET OUT HERE AND LOOK AT THIS RING!" Before I knew it there were five women around me ooh-ing and aah-ing. One asked another if she saw the ring, and she replied, "Did I see it? It slapped me in the face when she walked in!" It's a big solitaire. I have large hands and can pull it off. It would look a little TOO big on a petite hand. But I love it. Muahahahaha!

    Read More
    amy November 5, 2014
  • Beautifyul Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simple and gorgeous! It look very real. It is also very simple and dainty which I like. I love the fact that it comes in larger sizes too! Thank you for caring a size 12 in women's. I have joint problems and my hands and fingers swell up badly and I love that I can get this ring in a large size so that I can wear it when my fingers are larger. LOVE this ring! I may buy another just to have it before they sell out of them!

    Read More
    bren1963 July 13, 2014
  • bad ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring ***. dont not get it. It was nice looking for about 2 weeks and then it was becoming green. I would not get it.

    Read More
    joeb69 June 15, 2014
  • Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed the ring sits pretty high on the setting, and doesn't look real. The platinum matches my other set and has held up well.

    Read More
    maryp1 February 2, 2014
  • 5 star on everything
    Verified Purchase

    a plus on all good buy and GREAT YALUE LOOKS TERRIFIC AND I WOULD BUY AGAIN AND SUGEST TO OTH ERS.

    Read More
    bethan1 July 30, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, I wear it almost daily, when I'm not switching up my jewelry. It's a great looking and heavy ring. No problems for me, I've had it a few months.

    Read More
    galdiamondscbus23 July 19, 2013
  • Beautiful ring - sorry they sent the wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring but they sent me the wrong size. Very displeased with the return policy. Overstock made the error and they are charging me $7.95 to return the ring. This does not seen quite fair and I don't think I will be ordering anything else from Overstock

    Read More
    blatamp1 July 15, 2013
  • beautiful peace
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring is so beautiful I get lots off complements

    Read More
    sweetsamy July 9, 2013
  • Ring is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is definitely a keeper. I use it in place of my real diamonds and honestly you have to really look hard to find any kind of flaws. The stone is on the big side, but no one has thought it was fake. If you want something to use in place of your real diamonds, this is the ring for you.

    Read More
    rebeccag01 July 9, 2013
  • Is it the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this a couple of times and always I am asked it these are real; I'm not telling. Very simple but also stylish. Love it.

    Read More
    tricia56 June 29, 2013
  • Beautiful set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive set. It is light weight but really holds up. The cushion-cut really makes it sparkle. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    huskyquilter June 14, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been searching for the best "fake" diamond. I bought this because of the great reviews, but was still a bit skeptical. It came in the mail quick after ordering. The setting was ideal and the stone was the right size. I've been wearing it interchangeably with my real diamond, and you do notice it's fake in comparison under a certain type of light, but still shines nicely. I love wearing it and staring at it! It's quite beautiful, and can definitely pass for real most of the time.

    Read More
    musicalbeans May 10, 2013
  • not sparklie as I had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed that the stone was not sparklie as the picture. ther engagement ring is round and the wedding band is flat. they don't really match, but they work. It only sparkles when I use water. atter it dries it goes kind of dull again. But the price was right.

    Read More
    hunkypunky May 6, 2013
  • The ring set was just beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are just lovely, much prettier in person than in image. I was flabergasted when I opened the package. I've had my hands in dishwater and they are still just as shiny as upon first wearing. I've had the most compliments - my husband kids me about wearing them out in public saying someone will knock me in the head thinking I'm filthy rich. I do really love the set of rings and will definitely be ordering from you again.

    Read More
    funnyface14 December 5, 2012