Sale: $61.64

Save $6.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Silver Princess-cut Clear Cubic Zirconia Bridal-inspired Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Center stone Looks like glass
    Verified Purchase

    The band is quite cute- very dainty, but the stones fell out on the sides after a month of wearing. I could never comfortably wear the big stone. It looked so glassy- no depth.

    Read More
    classyandsweet July 25, 2016
  • valdes
    Verified Purchase

    still have use it all the time still looks good, even real lol

    Read More
    Vivian V. July 15, 2016
  • Stunning Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for, very nice cut, believable and comfortable to wear- size 5 was right!

    Read More
    loyallady May 23, 2016
  • Looks so so so fake!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very very very fake

    Read More
    OstkUser98579 April 6, 2016
  • Looked nice for a month
    Verified Purchase

    It looked nice for the first month but it started to change color and look what you paid for after two months.

    Read More
    Crista P. December 15, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    excellent - THE BEST EVER!!! BUY IT. TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT.

    Read More
    June G. November 17, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful

    Read More
    Carin K. October 29, 2015
  • Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I've had this ring set now for over 2 years and it still look great!

    Read More
    Frederika L. October 27, 2015
  • It looks old and tarnished now....
    Verified Purchase

    When this first arrived, I loved it. I bought it as a replacement for my regular diamond wedding ring set because mine is so raised that it was scratching my kids when they were babies and I wanted something pretty to wear for those years, but with a smaller profile. This did meet those requirements because the stone is set pretty low. If you only plan to wear this for a few months, it is ok (and looks really pretty upon arrival!), but if you want to wear it longer, look elsewhere. It now looks old and tarnished. Also, one of the fake diamonds in the wedding ring band fell out pretty quickly. Bah.

    Read More
    Kristin C. July 15, 2015
  • cayseeleia
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    cayseeleia July 12, 2015
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 2 years ago and still get compliments on how amazing my "wedding set" is. When I tell them I got this on Overstock and it's cubic Z/silver...everyone is shocked! LOVE IT! No stones missing and it's as shiny as the day I got it!

    Read More
    thxjc May 2, 2015
  • Only if you're only going to wear it once
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the stones fell out shortly after I received it. Buy it if you want a fake set for your honeymoon and don't care if you lose it on the beach - then go for it.

    Read More
    Caitlyn C. March 31, 2015
  • Looks Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    My wife gets compliments just about everywhere she goes. You'll have to tell folks that its Zirconia for them to know. Great deal and product!

    Read More
    devin g. December 13, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set, totally believable and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    jmarie61 September 9, 2014
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a set to replace my previous one. I wanted something not to flashy. I received my order quick. When I got it out of the box and looked at it I thought it was smaller than I remembered. But looking at it online and the actual ring its about the same. Really glad that I picked this ring. I am petite and this ring is just the perfect size. It does run a little big. I ordered a size 5 and its a little big still, but not too much that I would take it to get resized again. I have been wearing it everyday. It is really shiny, you can not tell it is not real. I have received some complaints and have been told it looks antique, which I love because I am more of an old soul. If you order this set, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    mommyof3cuteboys July 25, 2014
  • zirconia Bridal-insired ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for business travel. I have an expensive diamond that is very similar to this, only the smaller diamonds are a little larger. Most people don't pay that much attention. When I compared the two, there was a difference in the quality, but you would expect that. The quality of the stone is very good for a CZ. I have no complains at all. The size is true so don't be fooled in thinking otherwise. The order came in rather quickly, but it was shipped from Canada, which I did not expect. I prefer to buy only products made in America.

    Read More
    billiegirl21 July 24, 2014
  • Stunner!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was absolutely stunning! I really loved it! I wanted it as a replacement when I didn't want to wear my real wedding ring, like to the pool, on vacation, etc. Anyway, I wasn't completely sure if it was believable. The center stone is kinda bigger, a bit bigger then my real set. But, even a "Bit" is quite a bit when it comes to diamonds. Anyway, it is extremely clear & sparkly too. The bands are kinda thinner, so you definitely want to get them soldered so that they fit your finger better.

    Read More
    rsinnlia April 18, 2014
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful! I bought it to travel with, so I don't lose my real wedding set. I loved it so much and it lasted for a couple of years. Well, it would've lasted longer if I didn't lose this ring! I'm going to buy this exact bridal set again. It looked real and very sparkly. It was comfortable and light weight on my hand.

    Read More
    mgargan March 16, 2014
  • looks like it should have been $5.00!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sooooo cheap, the stone is flat and the mount looks like it is a child's ring, real crappy looking. VERY disappointed that I paid $65 for this ring!!!!!!

    Read More
    heidiann1122 October 6, 2013
  • FLAWLESS
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this ring...it is beautiful! It shines bright and it looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    mdollfacexoxo October 1, 2013
Sponsored Links