Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Rose-goldtone Oval Hoop Earrings with Saddleback Clasp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter to match her Michael Kors watch. Perfect match and she loves the size and color.

    Read More
    4x3f January 4, 2017
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were bigger than I thought. I wear them quite a lot.

    Read More
    Rosebud555 May 30, 2016
  • Mo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. I love them

    Read More
    Maureen S. April 28, 2016
  • No Title
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings. I recommend them to those that love rose gold jewelry.

    Read More
    Amanda D. April 27, 2016
  • Nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    I had problems with the closure.

    Read More
    Bobbie W. February 14, 2016
  • Clean and classic
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for every day. Pretty and simple.

    Read More
    meredith495 January 29, 2016
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    A good deal, nice polish.

    Read More
    LouAnn R. December 24, 2015
  • MIM
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS ITEM AND THE COLOR CHANGE.IT FADES.VERY UNHAPPY ABOUT IT

    Read More
    AMELITA K. December 15, 2015
  • Lorie
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. I just started buying rose gold.

    Read More
    lorie b. October 26, 2015
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are rose colored and big enough that they can be seen. There are light which makes them comfortable to wear. I have gotten several compliments on them.

    Read More
    coloradoakita April 9, 2015
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    When I got these in the mail, I was super happy. The rose gold color is perfect. I've worn them several times, and am really happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Crystal S. March 24, 2015
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Although the earrings were really really thin they looked nice. My 19 year old niece loved them!!! The rose color was beautiful.

    Read More
    Dawn January 11, 2015
  • LOVE these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were exactly what I was looking for - sturdy. solud workmanship, great polish and the perfect size - I wear them every day! One of my best Overstock purchases to date.

    Read More
    tj2012 October 23, 2014
  • Rose-Gold hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the size, but that is my mistake since I assumed the size I thought they would be. Many people would like the larger hoop, but I prefer a smaller one.

    Read More
    pratt431 September 23, 2013
  • Rose-goldtone earring
    Verified Purchase

    Got just exactly what I thought I was buying........good value.

    Read More
    beachie55 July 2, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings; they are a nice size - not too big or too small.

    Read More
    mamieriley May 9, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look and feel of these earrings. Not too big or small and the rose coloring is lovely. Recommend.

    Read More
    journay2 March 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Rose Gold Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a start to my rose gold collection. They are beautiful and I think they will last a long time. The weight is nice and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    stanceswife February 21, 2013
  • On the Large Side
    Verified Purchase

    Too large for my taste, quality OK. returned item. Had to have been at least 2 1/2 inches long but I did not measure.

    Read More
    happinesshappy February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so classy. I love the rose goldtone as it goes with so many things. They are comfortable on the ears and look great. For the money an excellent purchase,

    Read More
    goofybroad January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links