Sale: $14.79

Save $3.70 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Rose Goldtone Tapered Round Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier than anticipated. Was a gift to my sister. Very pretty

    Read More
    BabysMom March 14, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is not smooth it's bumpy in places. One pair had a speck of the finish missing.

    Read More
    Kathy K. December 29, 2015
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and good size fo my ears.

    Read More
    vicki d. August 8, 2015
  • Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rose gold, but too heavy. Unfortunately I had to return them. :(

    Read More
    nadine b. July 5, 2015
  • gemini
    Verified Purchase

    good weight, and georgous

    Read More
    gemini May 2, 2015
  • Rose gold hoops
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings. The size is bigger than I thought they would be, but they are very pretty. I feel the earrings were a great deal for the price. The color is great. Some rose gold pieces that I have purchased turned out to not be. These are great!

    Read More
    Silverlvr61 October 5, 2014
  • rose gold hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are fine quality but entirely tooooo heavy!

    Read More
    en59 August 16, 2013
  • Too Big for My Taste
    Verified Purchase

    This product should have listed the size of the hoops. It was impossible to tell how large they were; there was nothing to compare them with and no size was noted.

    Read More
    romienichols July 31, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful - nice color but they are a little heavy-

    Read More
    harriet68 July 27, 2013
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings! I expected them to be too small, but alas they weren't --they are the right size that I like.

    Read More
    moneytent July 20, 2013
  • Gift for mother's day
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earring for my mother for mother's day. She loved the earrings and always get comments on them. She had there were a little heavy, so she doesn't wear them everyday all day. Great price and product

    Read More
    orangeknight7 May 23, 2013
  • maricusi
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to find these earrings. They were the right color sadly they are a lot bigger that what expected and very heavy in weight. I like them and might used them but not for too long. They are to heavy for me

    Read More
    maricusi May 11, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little to heavy for my little ears. Nice though. Will probably give them to a friend.

    Read More
    dharmananda May 1, 2013
  • Good choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. While they are a bit larger than I expected, they are very attractive.

    Read More
    rosendecember March 15, 2013
  • Exactly the color I've been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for this color in a hoop earring for over a year and this fills the bill. They were just a little heavier than I though they would be but I can live with that

    Read More
    melvern March 6, 2013
  • Love, love, love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even prettier than I had expected and at their bargain price, I couldn't have asked for better.

    Read More
    bedazzledinbayside July 31, 2012
  • Great rose gold color earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Color a rich rose gold. Size good. A little heavy and a little difficult to close but that always seems to happen with this type of earring.

    Read More
    faller1260 February 14, 2012
  • Earrings difficult to open and close
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were extremely heavy and uncomfortable. Very difficult to open and close the latch to secure them . Color and size were both good

    Read More
    gmrick January 1, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was beautiful, shipped quickly product was as described and was beautiful!

    Read More
    deleesa December 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorelei G. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links