Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Rose Goldtone Razors Edge Round Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Ale
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but fill too heavy.Cannot wear for long.

    Read More
    er1990 January 18, 2016
  • A most have
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and rose color. It is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mildred c. November 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Item true to its discription

    Read More
    mslilly1205 August 7, 2015
  • Great Earring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings and the quality is exceptional. Great price for a great earring.

    Read More
    Joyce S. February 13, 2015
  • Cheap product.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would look lie rose gold but it doesn't. I am very disappointed in the quality....I'll be returning this item.

    Read More
    Zombiemomma November 20, 2014
  • These are pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They look great. They are a large hoop but since they are thin they are not too heavy. /thanks.

    Read More
    Bernadette November 4, 2014
  • Did not look like Rose gold - cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, too cheap looking to wear Did not look like rose gold at all

    Read More
    chloee3 March 12, 2013
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    I took them off the dard and went to put them on and the post broke away from the earring. Unfixable.. I still have them and the packaging. I had forgotten who I ordered them from so I didn't know who to complain to. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    krazycatlady1 March 10, 2013
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE A NICE SIZE FOR A LOOP EARRING. THE COLOR IS GREAT ALSO. FOR A CHEAP EARRING THE COLOR HASN'T TURNED IT!

    Read More
    susyfrompittsburgh1 March 8, 2013
  • will be returning
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice in appearance, but they won't stay latched and keep falling off. Will be returning.

    Read More
    smilesinc March 1, 2013
  • GRAB THEM WHEN THEY ARE BACK IN STOCK!!
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST NOTICED THESE ARE NOW SOLD OUT---SO THRILLED I GOT THEM WHILE THEY WERE STILL IN STOCK. THESE ARE SO PERFECT IN EVERY WAY FROM THE SIZE TO THE COLOR AND QUALITY. THEY LOOK FAR MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THE OUTSTANDING PRICE OVERSTOCKED SELLS THEM FOR. IF YOU HAVE TROUBLE LIKE I DO, DECIPHERING THE "MM" SIZE OVERSTOCKED USES TO DESCRIBE THE LENGTH OR SIZE OF THEIR ITEMS, THIS MEASURES ABOUT 2".

    Read More
    14brooke February 21, 2013
  • Pretty pink hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These rose gold hoops look great with my rose gold omega necklace. I especially like the "pink" shade because it looks great with jeans, blue, white or,pink tops. The price is very reasonable. The hoops a a bit large for an older lady like me... I wouldn't mind a smaller pair but these are very contemporary and I will enjoy wearing them. Great for the youthful crowd.

    Read More
    nanner43 January 13, 2013
  • LARGE hoops
    Verified Purchase

    large hoops....exactly what I wanted & rose gold matches perfectly with other jewelry

    Read More
    neetiesweetie December 12, 2012
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are fabulous! I get lots of complemented. Aside from the clasp not being the higher secure quality of real gold earrings, these sparkle and look like real rose gold. Love them!

    Read More
    sparkly1 December 5, 2012
  • stylish but...
    Verified Purchase

    They are very stylish but they are also heavy. Even so, I have gotten a lot of compliments while wearing them. Great buy for temporary use. Not a pair to wear all of the time.

    Read More
    healthysoul September 28, 2012
  • I second pair, love them!
    Verified Purchase

    pretty rose color, perfect size, ship very fast, overoll very happy.

    Read More
    vitous March 22, 2012
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very nice. Larger than I expected, but they said 2", I just didn't know how big that would be. The gal that got them, loves them. Good price! worth the money.

    Read More
    trap25 December 29, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very cool earrings! Only problem is I have a hard time matching them up, so I will be getting more rose-gold tone accessories then!

    Read More
    nangelone November 10, 2011
  • Excellent purchase, smooth transaction
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great item at a great price and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    k1414 November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links