Sale Starts at $33.74

Save $7.75 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Rhodium-plated Pear-shaped Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a sparkly beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Tara S. January 15, 2017
  • very sparkley
    Verified Purchase

    I get alot of compliments on the ring. I am hoping to find another past shape ring for my engagement

    Read More
    kelly b. December 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, good quality piece. Very pretty!

    Read More
    Renita C H. December 9, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL! <3
    Verified Purchase

    I pair it with a band, and it is gorgeous!*****

    Read More
    Dianna D. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks so real and beautiful.

    Read More
    charsemail March 2, 2015
  • CZ Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and value good. Happy with purchase. Ring size ran large downsized 1 ring size.

    Read More
    coco1747 August 16, 2014
  • Looks REAL
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to receive this ring. It is beautiful and very real looking. I have worn it out several times and notice people looking at it all the time. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pimomma May 17, 2014
  • Nice enough but no bell ringer!
    Verified Purchase

    The sparkle was fine it just didn't do anything for my fat fingers. Should have sent it back because I will never wear it. Can't say how well it holds up because it lives in my ring box as a reminder that I should keep track of the company that sends the rings. Sending items back to multiple companies cost too much but that is my problem, not Overstock.

    Read More
    hunley September 22, 2013
  • Has the WOW factor
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring, beautifully made and I think only a Jeweler with a loupe ,could tell this C.Z. from a diamond. Very .happy.

    Read More
    04011941 July 19, 2013
  • Wow wow
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this ring is so believable that it is a real stone! I don't care if it has three prongs or twelve its all about the clarity of the stone.... And this stone is clearer than my real diamond. The only catch is that the shape of the some does require a wrap type band . I wear a straight band and I live the look but like I said it is not flesh with this ring. Overall best buy I've made as far as rings on this site. FYI I have bought 5 total.

    Read More
    xanbran2217 July 12, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's an egagment ring until he can get a real "pear". I love the simplicity of the ring, shape, everything. It's a nice ring, & I've gotten a few compliments on it.

    Read More
    tracy7744 June 28, 2013
  • beautiful believable pear
    Verified Purchase

    wished setting crown would have set stone up higher so that i could wear it with band sitting right next to band on ring. get a similar pear with higher setting would love it.

    Read More
    neworleansldy February 14, 2013
  • Pear shaped CZ
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bling ring! A bit big carat wise, but still believable.

    Read More
    infuga January 10, 2013
  • This ring is exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this ring. It is something ( always wanted but could not afford. It is the perfect size and looks beautiful on my finger. The quality is excellent which makes the ring look believeable..

    Read More
    n2d82f December 8, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, but rhodium plating changes color
    Verified Purchase

    I will never purchase plated jewelry again. However the simulated diamond is absolutely wonderful. I have been thinking of taking the stone and having it set into a white gold or sterling silver band.

    Read More
    anrobi October 25, 2011
  • PEAR-SHAPED DIAMOND RING
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LITTLE RING. SHINY, SPARKLES, NICE TO WEAR. LOOKS GREAT ON YOUR FINGER.

    Read More
    legalbeaver June 23, 2011
  • REAL STUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RING THE SIZE IS PERFECT FOR EVERYDAY AND SPARKLES LIKE THE REAL THING. THANKS OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    msealy46 May 20, 2011
  • OKAY
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring in the mail. It looks like cheap and like costume jewlery. No way would I wear it out anywhere. Gave it to my daughter so she could play dress up.

    Read More
    tmk9 May 19, 2011
  • Did not like ring at all. Looked fake.
    Verified Purchase

    Did'nt really like ring. I have had it for a week and have not touched it since opening it. Stone looks really fake. But I have order other thing that were very nice. Maybe I'll try again at later time.

    Read More
    kmma May 17, 2011
  • Beautiful !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I must say i was expecting a piece that looked like junk. when i received the box, i did not open it for a day or two, because i was sure it would be a return. WHEN I FINALLY OPENED THE BOX I WAS TRULY SHOCKED. THIS RING IS A FABULOUS FAKE.I HAVE SHOPPED FOR YEARS, SINCE I LOST MY ENGAGEMENT RING..THIS RING IS AN EXACT REPLICA ONLY BETTER. LOTS OF SPARKLE.THE THREE PRONGS, AS MENTIONED BY OTHER BUYERS IS A BIT OF A DRAWBACK, MAKING IT EASIER TO LOSE THE PERFECT STONE. I DO NOT THINK SOMEONE IS GOING TO COUNT YOUR PRONGS WHEN ADMIRING YOUR RARE PEAR SHAPED BEAUTY!!!! I HAD 5 PRONGS AND STILL LOST MY DIAMOND. HAVE YOUR PRONGS CHECKED ONCE IN A WHILE ,BY A JEWELER THEY DO NOT CHARGE YOU FOR THAT OR FOR CLEANING IT TO KEEP IT BEAUTIFUL........ AT THIS PRICE I AM GOING TO GET ANOTHER ONE.WEAR FOR GOING OUT ON OCCASIONS , PARTIES, COMPANY, DINNERS. IF YOU ARE LIKE ME YOU WILL GET ANOTHER FOR EVERY DAY.. MY HUSBAND HAS PASSED AWAY, SO I WILL WEAR IT PROUDLY AS A RIGHT HAND RING. WHEN I GET COMPLIMENTS, WHICH I KNOW I WILL, I'LL SAY PROUDLY, 'THANK YOU, THIS WAS THE RING MY DECEASED HUSBAND GAVE ME FOR OUR ENGAGEMENT,MANY YEARS AGO' BUY THIS RING. IT IS A KEEPER...YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED

    Read More
    czqueen May 6, 2011