Sale Starts at $25.99

Save $7.00 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Rhodium-plated Emerald-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 stars for the stone
    Verified Purchase

    I have not yet had trouble with the plating, but the stone is excellent. Beautiful! If the plating wears, will surely have the stone reset. Price of the ring is worth it for the stone alone.

    Read More
    secondhandfan April 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring could pass off as the real thing.

    Read More
    Melissa Nicole W. March 15, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a stunning presence and I get a lot of comments because it has 'flash'. The profile is not too high, like some solitaires can be, so I like it as a vacation ring when I want to leave the real diamonds behind. It's elegant and I'm SO thankful to find it in size 4 for my small fingers - it's not often that I find rings in my size!!

    Read More
    kcinkirkland April 21, 2016
  • decoy ring
    Verified Purchase

    used it for a couple weeks as a decoy ring. unfortunately the rhodium plate wore off quickly. The stone still looks beautiful, so kept the ring just for the CZ

    Read More
    ShoppingBy March 21, 2016
  • marketing
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality and looks too cheap...the way it made is not impress

    Read More
    kanchalee n. March 11, 2016
  • CZ ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this puchase. Everything is perfect about this ring. I would never spend a fortune for the real thing when I can get something so beautiful for so much less money. And the best thing is, nobody can tell the difference.

    Read More
    cascades March 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Snow February 23, 2016
  • Lmhorn
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Would definitely recommend this ring

    Read More
    lmh610 January 7, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring would recommend

    Read More
    honeysoap January 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring and believable diamond! Might have been even nicer with slightly thinner band. Well worth the $!!

    Read More
    LB December 5, 2015
  • loved the cubic emerald cut
    Verified Purchase

    the ring did lose it's silver tone quickly

    Read More
    Marilyn R. November 18, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    It is everything I thought it would be. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. June 15, 2015
  • Tarnishes easily
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't take long for the "rhodium-plating" to tarnish.

    Read More
    Jere H. March 13, 2015
  • Needs a different setting

    Like other reviewers, I loved the ring when I first received it. I believe it lasted a couple of months before the finish came off entirely. I loved the stone so much that I went and had it replated but that finish only lasted a few weeks. I would buy it again if it was set in white gold or even tungsten even if it cost more but would not recommend it in the current setting.

    Read More
    candenora January 9, 2014
  • People Think Its Real I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly, looks like a genuine stone and I receive compliments on it frequently. I love this ring and will be back to buy more now that I see the quality of the jewelry I purchase there.

    Read More
    suerich7388 September 22, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. The clarity is beautiful, the band is beautiful. It looks very expensive.

    Read More
    mjfun78 August 1, 2013
  • band is too thin, rough metal
    Verified Purchase

    the stone looks like, but the band is way too thin to hold it and the metal has rough edges here and there, low quality overall.

    Read More
    xiaoren February 25, 2013
  • Looks like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to all who wants the dazzle of the almost real thing. I wear it all day and sleep with it on and no green finger. I do wish that rings come in half sizes as well, cause some of us need half size...but I love the ring!

    Read More
    countrymamma2008 December 15, 2012
  • Beautiful stone, Rhodium tarnished.
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the ring it self, the back did tarnished, how ever I still wear it.

    Read More
    debsfoxy2 December 12, 2012
  • Started Out Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring when I first received it. It was comparable to my wedding ring and I got a lot of compliments on it from complete strangers. After having it for about a month, the entire band has turned to copper. Don't waste your money, unless you only want to wear it for a couple of weeks!

    Read More
    kghawkes August 12, 2012