Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Goldtone or Silvertone Martini Set Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and great look

    Read More
    Kristina H. December 1, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    great buy for the money! they look very nice.

    Read More
    sml1951 November 22, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    love it is so beautiful the color is so good

    Read More
    Jannina M. November 21, 2017
  • Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so pretty! They are delicate and very classy! Looks great with any outfit!

    Read More
    Beverley R. November 13, 2017
  • Absolutely the best
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these so often that I have replaced the backs with cushion backs several times. These are in the top five favorite purchases from o.co.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • Janice D.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks they're real

    Read More
    Janice D. January 3, 2017
  • Fun Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for vacation or dress up. Large sparkly earrings nicely made.

    Read More
    Susan H. November 17, 2016
  • NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. They look exactly like picture!

    Read More
    Bernice M. February 25, 2016
  • Perfect earring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my costume jewelry collection- an under stated post earning, goes with anything

    Read More
    mari66 February 17, 2016
  • these are great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    they are a little big to be believable but they are beautiful and my go to earrings

    Read More
    reviewsbyme December 8, 2015
  • Sheila Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for myself when I did not want to wear the real thing.

    Read More
    sheila T. November 18, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Rachel T. August 12, 2015
  • nice earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    these are pretty earrings. they do not cause me to break out in a rash like some other earrings I've worn.

    Read More
    Maria F. June 8, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I had lost one of an earlier pair I had bought from overstock. So glad they were affordable to replace!

    Read More
    1linda67 May 1, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my very particular daughter-in-law. She loved them, and I notice she wears them a lot.

    Read More
    isaacsmimi April 21, 2015
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for new earrings to wear every day and these fit the bill. I can't find inexpensive earrings at high end retail stores that I like because I don't like the plastic piece backing because I have very short hair. These earrings look expensive and are a nice size without being too large. The price was very reasonable. I have gotten other earrings from Overstock and have been pleased.

    Read More
    ondrea1 June 26, 2014
  • A must have.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these I wear the to work ,and to kick around in very comfortable.

    Read More
    tgreenaway5 March 18, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It looked like something a highschool girl would like. you can surely tell that they are CZ. I is ok for a student if you dont care if these get lost, but I would not recommend if you are wanting to wear for dressing up.

    Read More
    fede143 February 12, 2013
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were just what I wanted. Love the size and especially the sparkle!

    Read More
    ghs208 February 5, 2013
  • I like them!
    Verified Purchase

    I can only wear earring with a gold post so these were perfect. They can be a bit big for someone who likes a smaller stone as it could look a bit fake. But that is not an issue for me. It was the fact that it was white gold plated that attracted me. They are really nice.

    Read More
    sugrlandrtx January 25, 2013