Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Goldtone Extra Large Cuban Chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't keep because quality was off

    Read More
    sperraglia November 17, 2015
  • Cuban Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this chunky chain at a nearby store, but it was pricey and flawed. In addition it was not as heavy as the chain I purchased from Overstock. In fact, I was trying to get my sister to purchase the other chain but once we saw the flaw and thought about the price, we decided it wasn't worth the price. When I saw a similar version on Overstock for the excellent price, I decided to purchase it. When it arrived, it was exactly as described on the site and much heavier than I expected. It is definitely a statement piece. I told my sister about it and sent her the link so she could purchase one. Excellent product! I will purchase more items from Overstock.

    Read More
    indianqueenpf1 May 28, 2013
  • overbling
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace has all the class of a bathplug chain. It is far too shiny and am hoping it will gain some patina with age so intend wearing it to bed for 6 months before it's fit to be taken out in public.

    Read More
    aramintha May 3, 2013
  • Great quality necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is exactly what I was looking for. Great quality, feels heavy, not flimsy and cheap.

    Read More
    tatyanahay April 11, 2013
  • Nice Chain Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big chain necklace. Couldn't find anything like it around in the retail stores. Got several comliments on it already. A bit overpriced for quality. Should be more like $**.**.

    Read More
    amandacs April 3, 2013
  • Cuban Chain Necklce

    This is just what I was looking for. I'm very happy with it, and the price. I just hope the color doesn't wear out too fast.

    Read More
    cathyrae1 February 15, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift and my sister-in-law loved it. It's heavy and weighty. The gold tone is beautiful. It goes perfectly with a little black dress or jeans, t-shirt and blazer. Very versatile.

    Read More
    geminitrekker January 1, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I thought it looked good, but was unsure its quality. Its nice a chunky, this is a great quality product, its heavy too, not cheap looking or feeling in person at all!

    Read More
    gracee9 December 21, 2012
  • good price,good chain
    Verified Purchase

    it was a little shinier than I would have liked but overall I really love this necklace, good price.

    Read More
    biggdebb October 2, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I purchased this chain,the quality of the chain exceeded my expectations. The chain was a bit heavier than I anticipated which was due to the good quality of the materials.

    Read More
    dance1951 August 7, 2012
  • NEXTE Jewelry Goldtone Extra Large Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a gift for my sister, so, when she received it, she was quite pleased. Overstock.com has great gifts for family, friends and self. It is the #1 site I visit for gifts that are "off the beaten path." ... kudos to Overstock.com!

    Read More
    alfierules July 18, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    SO GLAD I MADE THIS PURCHASE! ITEM ARRIVED AS DESCRIBED & FAST DELIVERY!

    Read More
    dl1ght July 17, 2012
  • Stunning Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Vogue, classic design. Purchased with coordinating Extra Large Cuban Chain Bracelet. Great pairing that garners many compliments. Purchase both pieces. Good value. You'll love both.

    Read More
    dsm50312 July 17, 2012
  • This chain is incredible
    Verified Purchase

    I searched the Internet for a super large gold toned curb chain. I actually saw the real thing in NY and I couldn't afford it. This chain is really nice. The gold color looks very real. I found others on other websites but they weren't as nice as this. LOVE OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    havanese1 May 29, 2012
  • Fabulous Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece and would definitely recommend to others. Always getting compliments

    Read More
    channyr7 May 8, 2012
  • nexte extra large cuban chain necklace
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece. saw another designer chain that looked exactly like it for $70 more

    Read More
    xxgab January 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JASMINE S. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links