| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Goldtone Cream Color Faux Pearl Bib Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty necklace but didn't last too long...it fell apart after I wore it just a few times. The metal also started to look tarnished very quickly.

    Read More
    Deana H. April 21, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something like Caroline wears on "Two Broke Girls"

    Read More
    texasfashionista February 24, 2015
  • Stylish and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace and it is going to be a useful addition to my wardrobe. It is rather dressy, and so I plan to wear it with spring and summer dresses and blouses, however I can also wear it with a black dress as shown.

    Read More
    hypnoshop April 11, 2012
  • Awesome pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and liked them so much I re-ordered a set for myself. They make a fun fashion statement!

    Read More
    vinosucker51 February 29, 2012
  • Like Caroline's!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister wanted a necklace like Caroline's on 'Two Broke Girls' and this was a great match! It looks great on and she loved it!

    Read More
    tallchick December 30, 2011
  • Goldtone Cream Color Faux Pearl Bib Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pearl necklace like the one the blonde character wears on "Two Broke Girls." So far, this has come the closest. I get a lot of compliments on it, although no one has noticed yet that it's similar to the one from the television show. But that's okay. It's pretty enough on its own.

    Read More
    girlinahotsteambath December 23, 2011
  • Just Like Caroline's
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a necklace like the one worn in the new show Two Broke Girls. I found this necklace but kept looking after the review I read. I finally said what the heck, I am going to give it a go and I am sure glad I did. The necklace is easy to wear and looks great. While out to dinner, the girls went crazy over it and four of them ordered it!! Very happy!

    Read More
    susanhall November 17, 2011
  • Cheap quality, not nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this necklace. Returning it. Pearl looked nice, golden beige in the picture. Real life - whitish silver, chipping, peeling. Gold looks and feels cheap - light, not well finished. Necklace would not stay put nicely in three layers either when tried on. Overall disappointed Cheap clasp too, would not close, kept sticking open.

    Read More
    jasmin28 September 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nils C. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links