Today: $24.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Goldtone Black and White Cubic Zirconia Bow-tie Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality lots of detail runs a little small

    Read More
    Candelaria H. March 9, 2017
  • Too small.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty, but the size 6, which I always get, was too small. I almost couldn't get it off. I would have ordered a 7 if it had been in stock.

    Read More
    Debi W. March 26, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great with almost anything. Love it!!!

    Read More
    greatbuys53 March 16, 2016
  • A Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the items I buy from overstock do not turn colorwise....This particular item did and therefore it looked cheap.

    Read More
    Adrienne A. January 14, 2016
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift. M6 daughter loved it!

    Read More
    Kat July 14, 2015
  • Gold rubbed off after a few short months
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks beautiful. Unfortunately the gold on the band rubbed off to show some faded metal color underneath. Shame.

    Read More
    pmfan March 2, 2014
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed when I saw the ring. I like it.. I just dont use it often because it might tarnish.

    Read More
    shannicca May 23, 2013
  • Very pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and looks expensive (real). Really pretty when you wear black.

    Read More
    dencyb May 21, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. Good color, weight & wearability. Elegant or sporty.

    Read More
    scrapbooker305 May 12, 2013
  • Sharp Looking
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks good on my finger. The product quality is excellent

    Read More
    thebevy May 12, 2013
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT!!! This ring has become one of my all time favs! It's just the right size & goes w/anything. It's sturdy & is holding up! Would def recommend w/out hesitation.

    Read More
    thebeaner March 31, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring,I get compliments every time I have this ring on.

    Read More
    mckenziefla March 30, 2013
  • Goldstone Black & White Cubic Zirconia Bow-tie Rin
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I purchased it. It looks of good quality.

    Read More
    socorro2012 March 12, 2013
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear on my thumb! It makes a beautiful thumb ring, but I should have ordered a size smaller.....lots of compliments!

    Read More
    dinkles77 February 5, 2013
  • Ring is very nice. I also have it in silver.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I have it in silver too and wear it a lot. Color seems to be holding its own. I get compliments all the time on all my rings from Overstock.

    Read More
    jpgh January 4, 2013
  • didnt get the right one
    Verified Purchase

    sure would be nice to actually get the one i ordered

    Read More
    buford900 January 2, 2013
  • LOVELY RING.
    Verified Purchase

    A LOVELY RING, BUT WISH IT WAS A LITTLE LARGER, OTHERWISE A GREAT BUY.

    Read More
    pmhf1 December 22, 2012
  • Love It More And More
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring the other day and at first I wasn't sure, but then I put it on and it looked great! I have worn it everyday since I received it. Love! At this price it is a Need, Not a Want!

    Read More
    kw16 November 19, 2012
  • Get it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a silver and black ring just like this from Overstock a few years ago and still get compliments on it, so when I saw the gold and black I thought 'why not'! It's an incredible price and a unique ring that gets a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    atleducator September 29, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I got so many compliments with this ring... they actually thought it was genuine. When I first put it on I loved it. I had wanted a size 11 to wear on my middle finger they were sold out so I settled for a size 10 hoping it ran big. With my luck it ran true to size but I love it so much I am keeping it anyway.

    Read More
    light724house February 1, 2012
Sponsored Links