Today: $24.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece.. looks real too ..

    Read More
    cbonafe April 27, 2016
  • Absolutely beaitiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was so much nicer than I expected. The diamond in the middle is big but not so big that it looks fake. It sparkles and shines. It looks better than my real one. I've had it a few days and I've already gotten SO many compliments. I'm going to be buying a few more to have a backup.

    Read More
    stephaniejustin11 August 11, 2014
  • Nexte jewelry gold overlay cz ring

    I see alot of people have writen a nice review. So i will be getting this ring for sure.

    Read More
    waddell9 January 30, 2014
  • Beautiful ring, just too much for me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I wanted something to go with my wedding ring, which has diamonds embedded in half of it, like the rhinestones of this ring. When I got it, I was taken aback by the size of the main stone. Don't get me wrong: this ring is beautiful and definitely looks real, not like CZ. The problem I had with it was that it was just too sparkly for me and the stone was slightly too big for my taste. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for something with lots of shine and sparkle but not gaudy or fake looking.

    Read More
    ascarl3t July 15, 2013
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this ring is even prettier than pictured. The stone is gorgeous, and it's big but not ridiculous. Like I feel I could wear it and people wouldn't assume I had married for money, though it IS still a big stone, make no mistake! The CZ itself is quite pretty. The actual setting is one of the prettiest and most unusual --- but without being at all weird, if that makes sense --- I have ever seen, and the craftsmanship is really amazing. I just hope the gold doesn't rub off! I keep looking at it and oohing and ahing over it, so I'll be really sad if it doesn't last very long. But it's so gorgeous I think I'd just buy another!

    Read More
    thekl October 20, 2012
  • Looks like a real Diamond .
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this ring it looks just like a real diamond and no one can tell the difference at all every one that has seen it has given me great compliments on the ring. The size is correct could not beat the price of a ring that looks so real and cost much less than a real diamond. You are really going to like this ring for sure...

    Read More
    patricia544 October 5, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring however if i want to put a band with it the shape and size of the cubic zirconia doesn't sit well with it. otherwise the ring is really pretty.

    Read More
    marbas1 September 21, 2012
  • As good as the image
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product promptly and it was an excellent item. Only problem was the size, but the service was excellent for the item returned

    Read More
    shab315 August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and sparkly..I Love it.. It looks even better in person! I absolutely love this ring..

    Read More
    sparkleswendy May 30, 2012
  • Not what I thought...
    Verified Purchase

    The center stone is way to big. It's Gotti!!!! Its beautiful, I just wish the center stone wasn't so big. I was disappointed when I got it today. Looks like a costume ring from wal-mart because of the size.

    Read More
    cheley1211 May 10, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a ring to go with my wedding band. This is a beautiful ring. The stone looks like a diamond. I wear it all the time and it looks perfect. My diamond ring was stolen, so I will never buy another.

    Read More
    nancycat3 January 13, 2012
  • Very nice ring but too big
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality ring, I would reccomend it to anyone, It looks real.

    Read More
    misscms September 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon I. November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links