Sale Starts at: $9.08

Save $1.01 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Blue/White/Black Rhinestone and Rhodium-plated Brass Guardian Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fashion Statement Indeed
    Verified Purchase

    At first I though that this ring would look cheesy however both me and my daughter love it!

    Read More
    Marcie H. February 17, 2017
  • PRETTY RING
    Verified Purchase

    LOST THE STONES SO FAST EVEN WHEN I RECEIVED IT CAME WITHOUT A WHITE ONE

    Read More
    coralita April 5, 2015
  • NEXTE Jewelry Blue/White/Black Guardian Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this ring. It is well made and sparkles like a gem. I am so happy that I found this ring and bought. My Doctor even complimented on how beautiful.

    Read More
    rosanne19 January 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this ring. I felt it was a little cheapish looking. We had to clear coat the ring because it turned her finger gren the first day she wore it. Good costume jewelry but not for every day.

    Read More
    hrnh December 17, 2012
  • My wife loved this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, I have got a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    btma November 17, 2012
  • eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    fun ring...noticed by others often...shiny eye catcher at great price

    Read More
    eimmmik November 5, 2012
  • evil eye ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring. Cute for the price. I needed a smaller size. I think ring size runs big

    Read More
    scasteel October 23, 2012
  • A Fun Piece to Have
    Verified Purchase

    Great fun piece of jewelry. Not high quality, but super fun to wear. Not for everyday wear. Get lots of compliments on it. Love it.

    Read More
    juneylou August 17, 2012
  • actual color is darker
    Verified Purchase

    I'm disappointed in the color - the blue is much darker than it appeared on the web site. I even viewed it on different monitors. The picture looks bright, medium blue. The ring I received is very dark blue, almost can't see the black pupil stone. I would not have purchased this if I had seen the actual color in person. It also feels a bit cheap for the price - lightweight, not at all bulky like another reviewer stated. I like "statement" rings and this is not it.

    Read More
    4f5d7dg5r May 8, 2012
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this ring for my daughter,she like very much,wearing all the time,good price for beautiful ring

    Read More
    rasa70 February 8, 2012
  • To bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Bulky and poor quality. The stones looks like in any moment can fell out

    Read More
    gaiaesacqua January 6, 2012
  • <3 it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I <3 this ring!!! TOTAL "EYE" catcher!!! (LOL) I get MANY compliments on it!

    Read More
    carolyn86 January 2, 2012
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rin, I bought this ring about a month ago and still it looks like first day I received it in the mail, good quality, even when I accidently used colorax on it , did change at all and that made me to like it even more .

    Read More
    parastoo December 10, 2011
  • Fun Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear to my office. We have a joke about "watching you" so the first time I wore it to an office meeting, it sure got some looks. It is a VERY interesting ring and gets lots of comments.

    Read More
    caj15256 August 3, 2011
  • Eye catching (ha) ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is what it is - a cute piece of costume jewelry. Has a large presence on the finger, lots of sparkle - just a fun ring to wear. The rhinestones are glued in so take it off when washing your hands. Otherwise, I hope it stays nice looking for as long as possible because I do wear it about once a week. People will grab your hand for a closer look!

    Read More
    lovesmybling July 2, 2011
Sponsored Links