Sale: $20.79

Was: $25.99

Save $5.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry Black-plated Brass Colored Bead and Rhinestone Stackable 7-piece Bracelet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bracelets but quality was not good.

    Read More
    babsa June 6, 2016
  • Fun & funky bracelets!
    Verified Purchase

    Good prices, fast shipping & very fun/colorful bracelets. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    mich76cass April 19, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    wear often as it goes with every thing mix and match

    Read More
    Tara C. April 15, 2016
  • Sr. Acct Mgr
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK - nothing out of the ordinary...

    Read More
    sjmamaw October 13, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nut not durable like I would hope

    Read More
    Gina P. May 28, 2015
  • NOT GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I rec'd bracelets in mail- and within 3 days of wearing them, two had broken. The beads are not on the "shell" of the bracelet very well and they became unglued. The silver tarnishes very easy and becomes discolored and brown. Would not recommend this product at all

    Read More
    dlint76 July 10, 2013
  • False advertising
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone interested in buying this bracelet...BEWARE. The item pictured is not what you are going to receive. There were no colorful beads. My entire bracelet was silvertone. There are no words to describe my bitter disappointment.

    Read More
    deel77 July 9, 2013
  • Goes with everything!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have slender wrists and hands and these are a snug fit to get on. I absolutely love all the different bangles and they go w/everything! Unfortunately a couple of the diamond rhinestones have fallen out - I am hoping to find some to glue back in at a hobby store. Would be nice if the company would ship a few extra beads and rhinestones w/the bracelet for this very reason. I know this summer and spring I will be wearing these frequently.

    Read More
    estowers April 4, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    will recommend to this bang to any body for a give or you self

    Read More
    isaac08 April 3, 2013
  • A bit small in circumference
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality bangles. Very thick and nice construction. They are colorful and cute. The only complaint I have is that the circumference is small for an average (okay, maybe slightly above-average) sized American woman. I cannot fit the bangles over my fist on the right hand at all. Luckily, I can squeeze them over the fist/knuckle area on the left hand. Once they are on my arm, they are plenty roomy.

    Read More
    brickwall34 January 10, 2013
  • Too big!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets are very nice. However, I have very small wrists. After reading other reviews stating these ran small, I decided to try them. Still too big :-( Will I ever be able to find bracelets to fit me???

    Read More
    tdrus November 10, 2012
  • Multi-colored, splashy, stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This would look great with casual wear. It has "that look" of many bracelets, semi-coordinated. I was disappointed that one of the bracelets had plastic instead of glass beads. That particular bracelet looks like something a child might wear, and doesn't go well with the others. Another of the bracelets has plastic "pearls". There is another bracelet made from metal. Evidently someone forget to finish the edge because it has a nasty spike where I would have been scratched had I not noticed the problem before I wore the bracelets. My husband should be able to make an easy repair. Even with the problems that I described, these bracelets make a nice addition to an all-black outfit, in that they are colorful and interesting. They are especially interesting if you don't look too closely at them.

    Read More
    bigbblackdog October 27, 2012
  • Nexte Jewelry Black-plated 7 piece bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to give a more accurate size or told to order next size up if possible I could not slip it over my hand. It was very pretty and exactly what I wanted. Had very good help from customer service on this item.

    Read More
    slinky43 August 25, 2012
  • NEXTE Jewelry Black-plated Colored Bead Stackable
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to give this as a christmas gift to my daughter and she likes different bracelets so I am sure she will love this. Quite bright and

    Read More
    pollyb August 25, 2012
  • Alot of bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    So many choices, you can wear all together or just a few at a time, great bracelet, wear it over and over again

    Read More
    lesleybbb August 22, 2012
  • Stacked Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, stylish, and easy to wear. Highly recommend since its great with jeans or dress wear.

    Read More
    quilter24 May 29, 2012
Sponsored Links