Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry 14k Yellow Gold Overlay Men'sTapered Band (3 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the item. It bringd a new look to my hand when I wear it.

    Read More
    Jamie S. June 25, 2017
  • Thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it looks great. The price was very good anyone could afford to buy it. Top quality gold.

    Read More
    Nancy H. June 27, 2016
  • Gary H.
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring for my partner for his wedding ring, within less than two months, the gold on the edges of the ring worn off. He is very disappointed with this ring!>(

    Read More
    Gary H. February 11, 2015
  • Great Product and Fast Delivery...
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product and Fast Delivery...........................................................................

    Read More
    tonyjoe19 August 15, 2013
  • Just what he needed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted something more comfortable to wear since he is a guitarist and his thick wedding band was giving him a callous beneath the ring finger. This ring is very comfortable! It is not a as yellow looking as in the picture and has some nicks and scratches already, but we had to expect that since it is just an overlay. I would recommend this for anyone who wants a comfortable, everyday ring that you won't be afraid to lose.

    Read More
    amyzgr8 May 30, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Im excited for my fiance to come and visit me so i can give him the ring as an engagement present

    Read More
    missgardengenius November 16, 2012
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After only 15 days wearing it, it is barely golden. Also there is no mark in the inside saying it's 14K which is mandatory in the US to prove the composition of the ring. It is a great disappointment, it is as cheap is they charge you for it.

    Read More
    adanova August 31, 2012
  • ring is gray now
    Verified Purchase

    gold wore off in about two montrhs. is now gray metal

    Read More
    flyhigh1 February 20, 2012
  • Great ring, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Next time I lose my wedding ring, I'm buying this same replacement again!

    Read More
    dore38 March 22, 2011
  • cheaply
    Verified Purchase

    i had this ring one week and the gold overlay rubbed off. i guess you get what you pay for. it's still a nice ring, just two-toned now, dull top and gold inside.

    Read More
    danjoson September 21, 2010
  • Great thin band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a guitar player and wanted a band that is very thin and light and that he wouldn't be afraid to lose. It's $9, so this ring definitely fits the bill. He's been wearing it every day for over a month and it still looks good (didn't turn green or anything).

    Read More
    joliette September 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sonya L. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links