Today: $62.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry 14k White Goldplated Cubic Zirconia Fancy Bridal-style Rings Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Loved it at first
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty and I loved it until after only a month, the coating began wearing off in spots and the ring looks discolored. I am sending it back.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. January 21, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    looks cheap, not what I expected

    Read More
    hinda1305 January 20, 2017
  • Git
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful will order another one

    Read More
    haywood1 December 30, 2016
  • Stones fell out after third wearing
    Verified Purchase

    Not very pleased with this purchase. I lost three stones and I had only worn it about three or four times. Poor quality.

    Read More
    Kristine G. March 15, 2016
  • Vic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but you can tell they are going to peel easy not for every day use.

    Read More
    Victor R. January 25, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments

    Read More
    wilma r. January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful....and Quick to Rub Off
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring. Took it to a fancy golf club and got many compliments from the wealthy people there (who seemed to think it was real). Only trouble is--the silver part rubbed off within a couple of months. It is now copper colored and no longer wearable. But it was fun while it lasted ;)

    Read More
    Shayna C. January 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful especially better looking in person. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Robert V. December 26, 2015
  • katie b.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really lovely ring. I've had mine for a couple of years now and it's still looks nice.

    Read More
    katheirne b. December 26, 2015
  • Sassyjag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but doesn't look real. Good costume jewelry.

    Read More
    Linda J. December 14, 2015
  • Its pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this and I really like it but a couple weeks later it turns black really ugly and the sorts thing is I didnt used everyday very disappointed

    Read More
    Yazmin R. December 13, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It fits well and is really nice to look at but it turns your finger green. the silver plating is coming off. Little disappointed.

    Read More
    Richard L. October 30, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    True to fit and a beautiful ring. Replaced my original ring as it was unfixable. Love this ring!

    Read More
    Mel August 9, 2015
  • Great quality and beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who has seen these rings exclaims about how beautiful they are. No one has suspected their authenticity either. The craftsmanship is great. I've owned a set of these for about 4 years without complaint. I took good care of them though, removing them for hand-washing, working out, etc... But the fact that I've been able to wear them daily without issue for that many years makes this set a winner. I'm only reordering this set now because some of the side gems have become dull and the band has started to discolor in the back, but this is as good as it gets for CZ.

    Read More
    mrsbeyondbelief October 4, 2014
  • Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get a ring that I could wear everyday to work to replace my wedding ring that I lost and when it arrived I was so disappointed. The ring looked like something from a costume jewelry store, in the box it goes to go right back.

    Read More
    dymondsr4us August 9, 2014
  • Turned my finger green :(
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring now since February of this year and so far it's turned my finger green and the gold plating is coming off despite taking it off for showers, washing my hands and dishes. I'm going to have to return it. I also bought a different ring from OverStock that I absolutely love, that was a third of the price of this one. Unfortunately one of the prongs broke and I've been waiting to get a new one sent to me. This ring doesn't sparkle like the other one, I think it might be the inside setting doesn't let enough light in. I would say buyer beware. It's a beautiful ring but it didn't hold up like I thought it would.

    Read More
    darkestknight43 July 8, 2014
  • This set looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that I can wear to the gym, grocery stores, etc. instead of wearing my diamond wedding rings set at all time. However, I wasn't quite sure how this set would look in person, but I ordered it anyway. When I opened the package, I was so pleased to see that the set looks quite real with nice sparkle...not too much... just about right. I don't feel fake wearing it, I feel like I have my wedding rings on without having to worry if I damaging them. LOVE the set!

    Read More
    shoppegrl March 6, 2014
  • Very pretty rings
    Verified Purchase

    I got m ring very fast.They was just beautiful.my husband was very impressed.He could not tell they was not the real thing.He thought taht I went to a jewery store.Enough said they ring them self are just beautiful.Good job overstock

    Read More
    penny7124 March 1, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the ring - I really like the ring. I really like the ring.

    Read More
    deborah0852 December 28, 2013
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring with a lot of sparkle. I am taking good care of it to keep it looking new. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    belll29 November 1, 2013
Sponsored Links