Sale Starts at: $31.49

Save $6.50 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry 14k White Gold Overlay Martini CZ Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. Looks very real

    Read More
    cynthiasul March 8, 2017
  • REALLY BIG
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is really big and flashy, something i dont really like. It is gorgeous and looks real. Wish i would have ordered a half size up... I am returning it due to it being super large. Know you are getting a really flashy ring before you order. NOthing wrong, just too flashy for my personality

    Read More
    OstkUser985330 March 8, 2017
  • MrsMe
    Verified Purchase

    Love love LOVE this ring! Looks elegant!

    Read More
    mrsmsb01 March 5, 2017
  • White gold overlay ***DOES NOT*** last!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only worn this ring fewer than 10 times and the white gold overlay has already wearied away. I would maybe expect the white gold overlay to eventually be worn on the band but not on the prongs of the ring. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this ring. Had I known I would have only had a few occasions to wear this ring, I would have returned the item. What is even more unfortunate, I cannot exchange it.

    Read More
    Tara B. January 23, 2017
  • Cz solitaire ring

    Nothingood as advertised. Disappointed

    Read More
    Yasmine R. January 22, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. I was so excited when I finally came. And i received a lot of compliments for it. But within a couple weeks of wearing it everyday, including work where I'm a server so I'm constantly washing my hands, the silver has washed off and it's now Turing my finger green :( I hoped it would have lasted longer.

    Read More
    Chanley B. January 12, 2017
  • Janice D
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks its real !

    Read More
    Janice D. January 3, 2017
  • Looks like a diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring to my department's winter party. A colleague asked if it is a diamond ring. I told her no, it's a cubic zirconia. But CZs have more fire than diamonds. They are more easily scratched than diamonds, but as long as I'm careful with it, this ring will dazzle.

    Read More
    Camille H. December 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy would recommend

    Read More
    Tonja S. December 15, 2016
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful hope someone. Notices SOON

    Read More
    Brenda D. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful stone
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well worth the money. Stone is clear and dazzling. I have received a ton of compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser624583 November 29, 2016
  • Beautiful, for about 4 days
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous sparkle, design, looks real, very eye catching piece, but band tarnished within 4 days and only wearing it out to dinner and around them house. Would not recommend as the "white gold overlay" is cheap and brass metal comes thru almost immediately after wearing

    Read More
    Shelly W. November 10, 2016
  • nurse
    Verified Purchase

    love it wish you had one this stone size in princess cut on real gold bamd to finish my set its very pretty ok

    Read More
    unknown October 25, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, no tarnishing. Brilliant sparkle.

    Read More
    picabokate August 24, 2016
  • Bonita Mckee
    Verified Purchase

    everyone amazed at where I purchased this item.

    Read More
    Bonita M. August 16, 2016
  • Safely travel and leave your "real" jewelry home.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring used for occasional wear. Don't travel and worry about your safety buy a good looking CZ and have a great time.

    Read More
    greyhoundhome July 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is everything and more. It looks like a genuine engagement ring. I've only had it a few days so so far so good👍

    Read More
    OstkUser393950 July 26, 2016
  • Leslie Del Mar,Ca.
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with it, looks, great

    Read More
    lesliespencer July 8, 2016
  • Mrs. LJ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, have had it a couple of weeks and no issues yet:) The only thing I will add is that the stone is LARGE. Probably obviously fake, however I have had some double takes lol. I am not one to try and pass off CZ, however if that is your thing this is probably not the ring for you.

    Read More
    Mrs. LJ June 27, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring.. Nice setting.. Love wearing it.

    Read More
    Christine P. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links