Sale Starts at: $11.69

Save $1.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay Women's Double Row Serrated Center Wedding Band (4 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just too skinny
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it would enhance my wedding band, just wasn't what I expected, I like the wider band.. I'll keep looking.. plus it looked not expensive.

    Read More
    dollylee June 27, 2016
  • Functional ring that loses its color immediately
    Verified Purchase

    The inside of the ring looks like new, but the outside has weak plating and will wear off quickly if you wear this ring continously. I used it for a backup wedding band. If I wore it today it would look like someone doesn't really love me. Not too big a loss for a *** ring though.

    Read More
    j0m1r June 7, 2014
  • Gold band
    Verified Purchase

    It was more yellow gold than I like to wear, but if you pair it with some silver, it's not bad for a two-tone look. It actually looked more like a guy's ring, though. It does have a nice pattern on it.

    Read More
    cjltwlr11 November 27, 2013
  • picky buyer
    Verified Purchase

    do not waste your $$$ on this one. should have paid more for a better ring.

    Read More
    vickydodge June 25, 2013
  • Thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear as a thumb ring although it's actually a wedding ring. It fits my thumb just right, not too tight nor too loose. The gold also looks real and doesn't look like it's cheap, although I bought it at a very good price, not too expensive.

    Read More
    jemac2009 April 5, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a thumb ring and I am happy with this purchase. It is a very nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    myt1977 November 6, 2012
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this ring in silver & knew I needed one in gold tone! I stack it with eternity rings. The band looks great by its self also.

    Read More
    spokanegal August 1, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    nice item, great gold look alike item for summer wear when you don't want to lose it when swimming or surfing...Love it.

    Read More
    ourkids1 June 26, 2012
  • just great
    Verified Purchase

    +The ring is just what I wanted. Looks like real gold without having to pay the price

    Read More
    tonyia55 April 6, 2012
  • Good ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received the ring I was concerned that the ring might leave a green ring on my girlfriend's finger, and a few days into her wearing it a dark ring did appear; it was a bruise. We recently moved to an area with a significantly larger selection of restaurants than we're accustomed to, so she (and I, but I'm not the one wearing it) had gained a little weight, and so while the ring was (presumably) the ordered size, it was no longer her ring size, so it was a little tight. Not at all a defect, no green skin, actually a very good ring for under $10 (free to me because I fill out online surveys and redeemed points for a gift card) and I am very happy with the results. Since we're now eating healthier and are more active, I expect the ring to fit perfectly in a few weeks. If you're looking for something cheap to surprise her with while you save up money for something better, pick this ring up. Seriously, it's like $** with shipping and it's real gold (no green skin ^_-).

    Read More
    joebonar December 7, 2011
  • Great for every day use......
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like "the real thing" when worn for every day purpose.........

    Read More
    betty1231 November 14, 2011
  • Great little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I already had this ring in a smaller size and love it for everyday wear. With the summer heat, I found it getting tight. Lucky me - I found it available in the next larger size and it happen to be at a reduced price. Now wearing the size 7 and will go back to the size 6 come cooler weather. Weight is good and just a bit nicer than a plain gold band for everyday wear. Thanks again O.

    Read More
    jlkl3 July 15, 2011
  • 14k Overlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looked good for about a week, now it's flat and the finish is coming off. Don't know what I was expecting for the price, got what I paid for....

    Read More
    blumx April 12, 2011
  • Very Nice Band
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much, I ordered a second one for another finger! Certainly did not cost hardly anything!

    Read More
    katjack March 10, 2011
  • 14K Gold Overlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice right, feels good on hand. I've worn it 3 or 4 times and it has not faded yet.

    Read More
    bluegal2011 March 9, 2011
  • Average but Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's an average ring and certainly worth the less than a tenner I paid for it, but, is no more detailed or attractive than those costume rings you can get in a revoving rack at the department store. It's not especially great quality or poor quality -- it's just a fun little ring to have.

    Read More
    kjf916 February 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is JUST what I was looking for. It is not too dainty, not too substantial, and the detailing is just enough. I only wear this once in a blue moon when I decide to wear gold jewelery, so I haven't experienced any flaking or fading of the gold as the other reviewer did. Great value!

    Read More
    mamabelles October 11, 2010
  • Fantastic Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My wedding ring is white gold but I wanted an inexpensive yellow gold band to wear as my wedding ring when wearing yellow gold jewelry. I adore vintage style and when I saw this ring had milgrain detail and an affordable price tag, I jumped on it. I was immediately pleased upon opening the package. It is a substantial ring-- it has a nice weight to it, a rich gold color (similar to that of 18k gold) and pretty detail (that is on the interior so the ring is still smooth to the touch). When I showed it to my husband, he did not believe that it was so affordable (I had to show him the receipt)! Overall, a great purchase. I am thinking about getting another one as a backup.

    Read More
    rabbit55 August 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen D. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links