Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $12.23

Save $1.36 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nexte Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay Terete Tapered Band (3 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them thinking they would last a few months turned green in a week I will never buy these again

    Read More
    Ronijo F. March 23, 2016
  • Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Rings started changing colors two days after I received them.

    Read More
    salena r. March 14, 2016
  • bac317@aol.com
    Verified Purchase

    it seemed to tarnish pretty quickly so i really don't feel it was worth the money I had paid for it.

    Read More
    catherine B. March 12, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and not as big as I would like but it fits perfect on my thumb finger.

    Read More
    selia50 December 30, 2015
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    The gold wore off in weeks in normal wear. Spend a little more for solid gold!

    Read More
    baep December 6, 2015
  • Mrs. Corrina Hartsell
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Corrina H. October 26, 2015
  • DogMom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and expected. Stands up to daily wear and tear. Have recommended to friends looking to replacement wedding sets.

    Read More
    OstkUser45742 August 26, 2015
  • A gold band
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much thank you

    Read More
    Teresa C. July 28, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I still have it & wear it, but its silver now. The gold came off quickly.

    Read More
    donut911 March 8, 2015
  • Bought for thumb ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple but sturdy band. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Cinthia E. February 22, 2015
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I wear my ring everday, in the shower, washing dishes, during work and I work in manufacturing. And it has held up. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Apryl L. January 20, 2015
  • Good travel band
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a 'travel band'. I am traveling and did not want to loose my wedding ring. It fits comfortably. It looks like a wedding band. That is what I am looking for.

    Read More
    F Jones October 8, 2014
  • Terete Tapered 3 MM Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring matches perfectly to the Cushion cut CZ ring. I would highly recommend these rings.

    Read More
    seandsand April 5, 2014
  • Nice Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a different wedding band to go w/a cubic zirconia diamond ring. The match is great.

    Read More
    grament16 January 30, 2014
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had a stroke last year. He is affected on the left side of his body and he is left-handed. For reasons no one has been able to explain, his left hand has been swollen and therefore he has not been able to wear his wedding ring. I bought a replacement from another site. I have done most of my on-line shopping with this other site. It seemed strange to me that there was not a good selection of simple yellow-gold, 2mm wide wedding rings. There was a 4mm wide ring and I chose to buy it. It did not fit his hand (not the site's fault). For the first time, I went on to Overstock to look at their offerings and there was the exact ring I was looking for. It was shipped very quickly and I was able to ask my husband for his hand in marriage on Christmas Day!!

    Read More
    mickeysueloulou January 13, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    After two or three wears (all day on my middle finger) the gold faded. It's a really cheap ring and I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    sweetveritas August 12, 2013
  • 3mm band/gold overlay
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase this ring again, due to the fact, that the 14k overlay rubs off in time, approximately 6 months. So, I do not recommend this product to anyone. It must be redipped or spay painted to make it look presentable...

    Read More
    MayAnn June 24, 2013
  • Great band for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band for my husband and he enjoyed it. The band felt a little wide next to his other fingers but overall he was happy with it. The band is shiny, for a guy you may want something a little more toned down but I would definitely recommend it to someone on a budget.

    Read More
    iheartjewelry2 December 21, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very simple but elegant ring. Just what I have ben looking for.

    Read More
    ladybug598 November 8, 2012
  • Simple and elegant rings.
    Verified Purchase

    It looked just like the picture when I first received it. Just don't plan to wear it everyday, otherwise it begins to lose its shine and the gold starts to turn to a more brassy colour. But they are beautiful and simple nonetheless.

    Read More
    jaellinfoxe September 17, 2012
Sponsored Links