Sale Starts at: $9.44

Save $6.55 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay Railed Women's Band (3 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Not good color gone within two weeks

    Read More
    vze3y4za April 29, 2016
  • Not GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    The color faded within a few day. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Anne H. February 23, 2016
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this as a placeholder when I didn't want to wear my engagement ring to work in food service. It held up well while I was using it, although I haven't worn it in several months now.

    Read More
    Alyssa November 24, 2015
  • Very shinny
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it to work, I can't wear any jewelry with my scrubs, so I needed just a little something.Very pretty.

    Read More
    Joan R. November 4, 2015
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty for the price. The gold is shiny. I like this one, it's a good accent ring.

    Read More
    fornat2003 January 11, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    This ring tarnished and the gold plating turned very fast to a copper color

    Read More
    karena5317 January 1, 2014
  • Travel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a ring I could wear overseas while traveling. This is exactly what I wanted. I still have a wedding band without calling attention.

    Read More
    silvermamma August 9, 2013
  • Nexte Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay women's band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple band. Exactly what I was looking for. Turnaround time from payment to delivery was outstanding.

    Read More
    dp99 June 4, 2013
  • RING color doesnt match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the coloring of the ring. The one in the picture was gold with silver in the middle. the one i received is just gold.

    Read More
    lisarh3 May 23, 2013
  • overlay ring
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice good price in really liked the product quality

    Read More
    beachinmom April 6, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, so glad I got it. I did order a size larger than I usually wear.

    Read More
    robinjo88 April 4, 2013
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring when I first got it. I wore the ring on my thumb for about 1 hour and it turned my thumb green. Will be sending it back!! Very dissappointed in this ring.

    Read More
    147camper March 21, 2013
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    This item really does not wear well. It loses its luster quickly.

    Read More
    pollock1 March 13, 2013
  • Pretty, but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving my ring, I was very pleased...at first. It looks like the pictures, was priced right, and was exactly what I was looking for. However, the quality of the ring is terrible. I was completely surprised that it almost immediately turned my finger green. I had guessed that eventually the gold overlay would eventually wear off, and the possibility for it turning my finger green was there, but not the first time I wore it! I used the old clear nail polish trick on the inside of the ring for now until I can find a replacement - such a shame as it was *almost* exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    josephinemarie February 12, 2013
  • Great purcase! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Size was accurate, and the ring is very comforatable to wear on your thumb. Though its small mm size makes the two tones hard to detect.

    Read More
    uriac2 April 25, 2011
Sponsored Links