Sale Starts at: $11.35

Save $5.64 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay Men's Double Rail Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Did not have continuous lines around the band, which makes it look cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser86126 February 17, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, looks and fit perfectly

    Read More
    rios1101 September 7, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up well but for the price it was ok.

    Read More
    Tara T. September 2, 2015
  • 14k gold over lay mens double raid band
    Verified Purchase

    I am not very happy with the product. It didnt look like the picture in person and with in a week his finger was green!!

    Read More
    sarah51r December 25, 2012
  • 14k Gold Overlay Men's Double Rail Band (7 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several compliments on the ring already; that is a good feeling when someone notices something new; I really enjoy it and the sizing is perfect; and it very very beautiful; I give this ring 5 Stars; And I am sure you to will be very pleased with it as well.

    Read More
    bearfeetonlyno1 December 15, 2012
  • 14k gold overlay men's double rail band
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is fine and i would look for other products to purchase in the future

    Read More
    davidwhite244 October 23, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out to be a nice little ring for a member of the family and they love it.

    Read More
    mrod9073 January 28, 2012
  • Where's the gold?
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that I could not tell that the the ring was two tone. It just looks like a polished silver band. I rated the ring with 4 stars; the price and the quality were good. I'll give it as a gift and continue to shop for thr two tone ring I was looking for.

    Read More
    bigdaddytoo December 10, 2011
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Im not sure what i was expecting when the ring arrived but after just 2 weeks, it dicolored and turned my boyfriends finger green. Althogh he says my heart was in the right pace for buying it, i spent money on something that was worth more than 11 dollars. All i can say is thats a leeson well learned.

    Read More
    sanismom March 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING IS SO BEAUTIFUL. THE SIZE IS RIGHT. NO COMPLAINTS. I AM WELL PLEASED WITH THE RING FOR MY FIANCE.

    Read More
    livelovelaugh4953 December 18, 2010
  • Not What It Seems
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is far different in real life. Picture is misleading. Gold bands are so thin they are almost invisible. Not even worth what little they charge for it.

    Read More
    deputyvt November 30, 2010
  • Ring is OK
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, fast shipping. Silver parts of ring lost shiny appearance pretty quickly. Gold bands still show well, but silver looks more like stainless steel. If I had paid more, I would have been upset, but otherwise, a satisfactory first experience with Overstock.

    Read More
    charleyc July 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cody69 January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links