Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $12.63

Was: $17.39

Save $4.76 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay Men's Center Ridge Band (5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Comfortable. Fit accurate. Would buy again.

    Read More
    William V. July 15, 2017
  • Nice....
    Verified Purchase

    Completes the set and is an inexpensive way to look expensive...

    Read More
    Pamela G. February 21, 2017
  • What a sham
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think it was going to change color the 1st day. I bought fake jewelry before and had it for years before it wanted to start changing

    Read More
    Latoya C. September 3, 2015
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is terrible! Do not buy! It is poor quality, my fiancee wore it for a week before it was looking bad. We threw it away, the color disappears quick.

    Read More
    Shenteria C. August 20, 2015
  • Danette
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Ring. Love it.

    Read More
    danette g. June 11, 2015
  • Turns my finger green
    Verified Purchase

    Supposedly stainless, but it turns my finger green. The center ridge band is uneven.

    Read More
    nitroworks June 6, 2014
  • loked good for a week.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap quality, looked good for a week, can't even tell it had any gold color on it dull and scatched up don't even wear any loner. waste of money..

    Read More
    mommat2216 January 29, 2014
  • Nexte Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay Men's
    Verified Purchase

    When I was ordering this I was thinking the price was great for 14k Gold men's ring. After ordering it I read some reviews stating it turns the wearers fingers green. Thought perhaps it is only going to do that on certain people. When it arrived I noticed the sticker on the baggie it arrived in stating it is Brass. It will hang from a rear view mirror on a chain now and not be placed on a finger.

    Read More
    donnamm January 9, 2014
  • Very happy with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this ring. The actual ring looks much better than the picture.

    Read More
    ace1jorden October 21, 2013
  • turned finger green
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I bought matching wedding bands off of this site and we really liked this ring we got married yesterday and when we woke up this morning our ring fingers were green from these rings DO NOT BUY

    Read More
    mrandmrsrosado August 4, 2013
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks good at first but for daily wear and tear I would not recommend. My husband lost his wedding band and I did not want to invest in another one at the time so I purchased several gold overlay bands. It is not worth it. Take your money and purchase the real thing because you will come out better in the long run.

    Read More
    single48 April 12, 2013
  • Black ring on finger
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, you get what you pay for. We wanted to confirm the size would be right for my husband and fortunately it is. I knew this was merely a stopgap for us but I thought it would last more than one week. The "overlay" seems to have disappeared and he has blackness all around his finger. It is pretty frustrating that it would discolor his finger this way. I wasn't expecting much, I must admit, but I thought he could wear it long enough for us to find a full gold ring for him. I cannot recommend this product.

    Read More
    mybuytoday February 28, 2013
  • Turned my hubby's finger colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Rings looks great and was comfortable for him to wear but turned his finger colors. I'll purchase a real gold ring for him.

    Read More
    pinkkash February 4, 2013
  • Ugg
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned my husband's finger green. I purchased this for him as a gift and I might as well have thrown my money away. I was very surprised because the previous ring I had purchased for him was beautiful but this was a waste.

    Read More
    liyachristine922 January 22, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    i appreciate the nice design and fit of the ring is perfect for my finger. thank you!

    Read More
    marte0604 January 19, 2013
  • Complete Waste
    Verified Purchase

    Gold flaked off within 2 days. Silver flaked off within 2 weeks. Leaves a nice copper ring that turns your finger black and has about .50 cents worth of copper left. Only possible use would be to sit on the shelf. I'm a computer analyst, so it did not receive any abuse.

    Read More
    fatherof11 January 14, 2013
  • It looks like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the ring. It will look so nice when worn.

    Read More
    jmohr1950 November 16, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality ring. Exactly what I wanted Ring is very well made................................................

    Read More
    kwbs01 September 25, 2012
  • 14k gold mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is simple, but attractive and comfortable to wear

    Read More
    debkampfer August 30, 2012
  • Husbands wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes the ring, we were looking for something two-toned like this. He can't wear it to work due to safety issues, so the price was perfect for something thats going to be worn occasionally.

    Read More
    treedlvn August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links