Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay Matte Teardrop Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I could have bought the same thing at Claire's for cheaper :-(

    Read More
    jazzmundson February 11, 2016
  • Love these Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice value and very comfortable

    Read More
    patricia8081 December 14, 2015
  • A little unreal looking
    Verified Purchase

    I like to buy costume jewelry which would pass for the real thing. These don't pass that test.

    Read More
    kepi November 15, 2015
  • Pete
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and gives you a classy look!

    Read More
    Marian A. March 23, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my self. I wear gold jewelry and usually purchase 14k. I love these, they look better in person, quality earrings.

    Read More
    Shopper March 15, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings go nicely with most everything that I have and they look expensive and classy too!

    Read More
    whisperann February 10, 2015
  • One item I should have bought the protection on!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these to a friend that was very very careful with them!!! I bought them about 6 months ago. They arrived with one clasp broken. Customer service was wonderful and replaced them immediately. The replacement pair were just as delicate, but I did get to wear them about 6 times before the hinged side of the catch broke. I won't be replacing them. Otherwise they looked great, felt great (weight ). They need to find a new type of hinge.

    Read More
    anasnana November 29, 2013
  • Perfect size, perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings exceeded my expectations. For me, they are the perfect size and the perfect color.

    Read More
    stellaelizabeth October 26, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings for everyday or when you wouldn't want to wear expensive earrings. Very stylish.

    Read More
    33ss August 9, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, I like the larger size and I love that the color is a soft subtle gold, not that garish brassy shade. I will wear these often.

    Read More
    bondsj April 12, 2013
  • great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a co worker. The price was right and the earrings look expensive. The receiver was very happy with her gift.

    Read More
    lisacesar April 2, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice addition to any gold jewelry wardrobe. The shape and the brushed gold are very modern. They seem a bit heavy but not uncomfortable to wear for a long time. The lever that goes through your ear seems a bit flimsy but does click in place.

    Read More
    mrsdrummer March 14, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look! These earrings look awesome and do look more expensive for sure. I've worn them a few times and they still look like new. At this price, I thought they might show wear by now, but still look great. These seem to be quite a bargain.

    Read More
    ocofan4 March 14, 2013
  • This is one of my most favorite pair of earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these earrings! They are perfect for any occasion.

    Read More
    mawkettle March 13, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they are great on and they are the perfect size!

    Read More
    southerngirl2 March 11, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are larger than they appear in the photo but aren't too heavy. The weight is prefect.

    Read More
    gjacko February 25, 2013
  • Perfect size, shape and color
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something a little larger, without being too big and cheap looking. These are perfect. I wear them to work alot. They have a warm gold color instead of a tacky shiny look. They are long, but work appropriate and look very classy instead of cheap like some hoops.

    Read More
    eastdakota January 18, 2013
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, great price for the product

    Read More
    dab1256 January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn T. October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faye B. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links