| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay Fine Brushed Finish Wedding-style Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price for the item .
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful but I had to return it because I wanted it in white gold/ sterling silver to match my white jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser911599 January 25, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ummmm it was a nice piece but unfortunately it started changing not happy with it now .

    Read More
    Angela V. August 13, 2016
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    this is diffidently worth the buy. my man loves it. it looks good on his hand too.

    Read More
    Shannon P. February 3, 2016
  • Blah
    Verified Purchase

    Turned brass. Looks cheap. You get what you pay for. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    sweetveritas September 10, 2015
  • THIS RING IS VERY NICE.
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS A GREAT RING AND THE PRICE IS GREAT ALSO. I THINK THE RING WOULD BE FINE AS LONG AS YOU TAKE IT OFF WHEN RIDING ON A RIDING LAWNMOWER.

    Read More
    granny1944 November 6, 2012
  • simple yet classy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect for either a petite hand looking for a wide band, or an average size hand looking for a simple band. I thought the brushed look was extremely unique and beautiful.you could wear this by itself our with an eternity band or diamond. Very nice, very comfortable.I wear gloves all day, and there was no snags taking them off and on.very smooth.

    Read More
    blezdx2 July 3, 2012
  • 14k Gold Overlay Fine Brushed Finished Wedding-sty
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this product. It fits just right and very comfortable!

    Read More
    gammertingen January 25, 2012
  • Great gold wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I lost my original wedding ring and needed a temporary replacement. This ring is great! Look almost like my original. I wear it every day and have not had any problems with tarnishing. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    brion1 November 17, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is to replace one that I lost. It is close but I am still looking for one.I'll keep on trying but I will keep this one also.

    Read More
    cjaasdeld October 24, 2011
  • Leaves greenish marks in a finger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a waste of money. The ring looks fake, like from the dollar store

    Read More
    kotik7a July 13, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a "gold" wedding band to wear with other gold jewelry. I just never felt comfortable wearing gold necklaces or earrings with my platinum wedding band, so I was searching for something simple and inexpensive. This ring is perfect! I don't wear it every day, but I love it! It feels solid and fits smoothly.

    Read More
    jkilpatty June 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pegge R. September 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richbich August 20, 2016