Starting at $34.99

Save $3.50 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NEXTE Jewelry 14k Gold Overlay Clear Cubic Zirconia Bridal-inspired Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is stunning, however, the gold overlay came off in less than a week, turning to a copper and it left a colored ring around my finger. *** right to the trash.

    Read More
    Angela D. June 13, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the money. looks nice

    Read More
    courthouse50 January 19, 2017
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    "14K Gold Overlay" started chipping off within a month. Stone is very sparkly, however.

    Read More
    susan b. April 18, 2016
  • Nexte14K Gold Overlay Solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bigger version of my real 14kt Gold Diamond ring.

    Read More
    Arnesta J. March 17, 2016
  • Hmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    It got cloudy a year later.

    Read More
    tsalzano1 September 2, 2015
  • It`s gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love too show it too evryone I know-I love everything abt it!

    Read More
    marriage1 November 29, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring,everything I expected,and more.Perfect for everyday,and dress up

    Read More
    gmagus3157 July 27, 2012
  • Finish started to flake within 2 weeks.
    Verified Purchase

    It's good enough for 1 - 2 wearings - any more that that, I wouldn't waste the money.

    Read More
    asher1 January 19, 2012
  • terrible czar ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is too big band to small and the prong setting reminds me of the 25 centers you buy for your daughter to play dress up. I gave to my daughter to play with. Not worth the money and can't return it so have fun with it sweetie. Dis -satisfied to say the least. DO NOT PURCHASE YOU WILL BE ANGRY WITH YOURSELF WHEN YOU GET IT!

    Read More
    horriblebridalinspiredrin September 1, 2011
  • The ring & setting were beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend it & suggest it be ordered to your true ring size - a mistake I made.

    Read More
    lynn546 August 10, 2011
  • Fades after 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is shinny, clear and beautiful. I wear it as everyday wedding ring. After a month, the color of the band fades off. Recommend using it only when you go out. I could have paid more to get sterling silver or something that won't fade

    Read More
    noinabruno May 19, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous, and the size is perfect! I get a lot of compliments on my beautiful ring!

    Read More
    amberkaye81 March 16, 2011
  • solitaire ring
    Verified Purchase

    it was real looking, one prong was off but was unable to move it into place

    Read More
    sparrownj February 7, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was larger than I expected. I would have liked a smaller stone. The size makes it look cheap.

    Read More
    racer324hrs December 27, 2010
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    order smaller size than your actual size!!! i live out of USA so i could not return!

    Read More
    annsoraya November 27, 2010
  • Wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for a few weeks now, I have been wearing it every day, I love it, and I was very pleased and surprised how nice it looks when I opened the package, which came super fast. It has great sparkles, simple and elegant setting, size 4 still seems a bit loose to me but it's not a big deal. Even though the stone is around or over 2 ct., it's still very believable. I would recommend it to friends. Although I would suggest to make those stones a bit smaller, 1-1.5 ct. would be perfect, anything over 2 is a bit much.

    Read More
    echo94965 November 21, 2010
  • gold looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    The gold is too yellow, a fact made even more obvious when worn with my 14k gold wedding band. This is my third CZ ring and they all share that same problem. I think I'll just bite the bullet and have the stone set in a real, 14K, 6-prong band. Still cheaper than a 2.5 carat diamond. Also, the bands run large.

    Read More
    pofolk November 20, 2010
  • my personal review
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring for a friend, and she absolutely loves it! highly recommended.

    Read More
    julie24716 November 6, 2010
  • Really Pretty Ring Full of Fire!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased in the beautiful reflectivity of the stone. The band is pretty thin for the size of the carat stone, but looks great on & is really comfy. I have really big fingers (size11) and the ring looks real & appropritae for my hand. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    coastalchris November 5, 2010
  • 14k Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The rock is big and clear. The band is bright and shiny. My wife loves it.

    Read More
    robovisual September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links