Sale $17.16

MSRP: $37.95

Save $20.79 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mystic Daisy Purple Amethyst Petals Crystal Bead Center Flowers on 925 Sterling Silver Wires Womens Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice earrings but....
    Verified Purchase

    Weak and cheap looking setting. Thin, flimsy and not very pretty setting.

    Read More
    dcmunchkin May 16, 2015
  • So graceful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift, my daughter in law loves purple, she has fallen in love with them.

    Read More
    rita562mom March 28, 2015
  • "Mystic Daisy" Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift, and have seen them worn several times.

    Read More
    Gaylyn L. February 11, 2015
  • Amethyst Flowers.
    Verified Purchase

    These daisies are adorable and look wonderful with any Amethyst pieces. My birthstone, I have several items of Amethyst and these look cheerful with any of them. You won't be disappointed with these!

    Read More
    babsb January 30, 2015
  • quality jewlery and unique
    Verified Purchase

    bought for14yr old niece loves them good quality would order again

    Read More
    harper48 January 12, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely amethyst flower earrings. Medium sized, not small.

    Read More
    fjs666 December 28, 2012
  • Not delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Not fully happy with them. Too clunky looking, not feminin looking as I had hoped.

    Read More
    happynevadan August 22, 2012
  • Pretty but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings, just a bit too heavy for me to wear often. If you don't mind earrings that are heavier, these are lovely, and the stones shine nicely.

    Read More
    ituser April 26, 2012
  • Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautifully crafted and flawless.

    Read More
    pcrn February 8, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not only well made, but the hand made jewelry box they came in is exquisite. What a lovely touch. I can't wait to show them off.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 28, 2012
  • Lovely translucent flowers
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings compliment the necklace of lavenders and pearls. I wear them with many summer colors.

    Read More
    sandybank October 6, 2011
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my daughter for her birthday she wears them all the time. What a great gift.

    Read More
    azalee June 27, 2011
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    My earrings came with no holding backs on the and the wire that holds the flower broke off as soon as I picked them up. so I tried to fix it...also when I did wear them one fell out my ear and it was my first time wearing them out...I was heart broken but worse I was mad because it was a waste of money..for me to wear them once and then I lose it..and they didnt even come with backs. Even the cheap 3 dollar earrings from the store come with little back parts...my advise..dont buy

    Read More
    lelia21 April 19, 2011
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with the earrings and embrassed because I gave them as a gift. When I got them the flower part was separated from the hook so I put it back on and wrapped them to give as a gift. When they were opened they were separated again.

    Read More
    nanamoriarty1 March 21, 2011
  • Handcrafted Earrungs
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect gift! My fiance was surprised.. Both the earrings and the box in which they came are handmade, expressing an extra-special personal touch.

    Read More
    futurenow February 15, 2011
  • great earings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earings, well represented in the picture online. Shipping was fast and they came in a beautiful little handmade box. I have gotten many compliments on these earings. They are handmade and good quality.

    Read More
    meganj26 September 17, 2010
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    These look like costume jewelry. They're ok. I don't think that I would order them again/

    Read More
    teriandrey June 1, 2010
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for a cousin's wife and she loved them! craftmanship was wonderfully great quality. They came in a cute unique box that make them even more special! I really wanted to keep them myself!

    Read More
    desifine13 January 4, 2010
  • absolutely not
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very disappointing purchase. Poor craftsmanship. colors not as presented in the picture. Had to return it.

    Read More
    ddpoopie October 28, 2009
  • Fun earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They are pretty true to the picture although the color may vary a little. I wear them all the time to add a little color to an outfit.

    Read More
    tjsieg August 12, 2009