| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $9.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mystic Daisy Orange Carnelian Petals Crystal Bead Center Flowers on 925 Sterling Silver Wires Womens Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were colorful as pictured.

    Read More
    Linda H. August 31, 2017
  • beautif
    Verified Purchase

    i love them they beautiful

    Read More
    iman August 23, 2017
  • Wow gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carnelian earrings from Worldstock. These handmade earrings are a good size. They really show up on the ear without being heavy. I love the peachy orange carnelian. It goes great with turquoise jewelry or whatever you choose to wear them with. Love them.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful workmanship and color!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these yesterday and can't wait to wear them! Sparkly at the center and truly excellent workmanship. I will be ordering more from World Stock jewelry.

    Read More
    pondergrandma August 6, 2017
  • beautiful summer color
    Verified Purchase

    well made and wears well. like the sterling silver wires that hold them together.

    Read More
    januaryredrose August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've always looked for earrings in my favorite color. These earrings are beautiful and can be worn dressed up or down!

    Read More
    SymoneB May 24, 2017
  • beautiful fair trade earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They match a necklace, I bought from Overstock a few weeks ago, perfectly. I can't wait to wear them both tomorrow. The fair trade artist who made them did a wonderful job of matching the stones and keeping the sizing the same. As an unexpected treat, the earrings came in a lovely little fabric bag.

    Read More
    Christie S. March 27, 2017
  • JOLT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE JEWELRY THAT IS HAND MADE. THESE ARE VERY WELL MADE AND I REALY LOVE THEM.

    Read More
    JOANN T. February 20, 2017
  • Lovely Color and Design
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these earrings are really beautiful. The color is a great shade of orange and the crystal beads in the middle add a nice touch. They are fun to wear and not heavy.

    Read More
    Susan C. January 19, 2017
  • Colorful earrings for the fall
    Verified Purchase

    Well made earrings that are pretty for the fall. Understated and pretty.

    Read More
    chrisja October 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate looking, well made. Good buy.

    Read More
    adie8 August 11, 2016
  • Very Pretty and Light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exactly as shown. Nice earrings

    Read More
    gloria10 July 8, 2016
  • Lynn Meredith Rosauer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! They matched my new dress perfectly.

    Read More
    Lynn R. July 4, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are really cute but not very high quality.

    Read More
    laciebella February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these, simple yet elegant and they match both necklaces I purchased also

    Read More
    julyvalentine July 22, 2014
  • looks like plastic!
    Verified Purchase

    tiny, cheap looking, like plastic! I am amazed what this manufacturer is creating and why would Overstock buy such junk!?

    Read More
    olyat July 14, 2014
  • Great find.Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my Mother and she absolutely loved them. Thank you.

    Read More
    longtimeoverstocker April 30, 2014
  • Carnelian Glass earrings - Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a matchup with my gorgeous necklace, great buy, dainty, classy.

    Read More
    yddc January 21, 2014
  • where not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in these earrings, i thought they were made differently than i expected, but i don't think that I read the discription well, they are exactly what they say they are, and they are nice, just not what i expected.

    Read More
    maryrost September 19, 2012
  • carnelian earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings and very exotic looking, so cannot wear them too often, but they are fun.

    Read More
    dcolletto June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links