Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murano-inspired Glass Purple and Clear Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Murano Heart Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. I would have preferred it if they were just a "smidgen" shorter in length, but that's just my personal preference since I have really short hair and they stand out longer than I usually wear. Have received several compliments on them. I would recommend these to others.

    Read More
    peachtree1 July 13, 2014
  • Pink, purple glass earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the necklace. It is the first time I have bought a glass jewelry item and was pleasantly surprised. I wear it with a light pink sweater and have gotten many compliments on the set.

    Read More
    big1green April 14, 2013
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty, however, they are very small. I read other reviews that said they were but going from the picture I thought they would be bigger than what was said. I was wrong. They are tiny.

    Read More
    funnyfiddler December 13, 2012
  • UNUSUAL ARTWORK FOR YOUR EARS!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the thought of glass earrings--very different. They are heavy, very cute, and quite enjoyable. Worth your purchasing. ENJOY!

    Read More
    youcandoit2 November 20, 2012
  • Bleek2Sheek Murano-inspired Glass Pink and Clear H
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were much more pink on the Overstock site than they actually are. They are barely even noticeably pink and this was really disappointing. Had they looked like the image, I would have purchased more as gifts as well as the pendant.

    Read More
    sneekypete1 October 26, 2011
  • fun earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Mine look more like clear glass with black squiggles, no pink. that is fine with me, makes them more versitile but if a person buys them for the pink color they would be disappointed

    Read More
    lljpaisley July 20, 2011
  • TOO CUTE - PERFECT FOR SUMMER!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings - perfect color for summer. I am glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    smb0512 June 21, 2011
  • not much pink, needed some help
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to give these as a gift to my mother who loves pink, sadly you couldn't even see the pink and the black swirls were so thin you could barely see those. They arrived sooner than I had expected. When I got them I was glad I opened it because both the clasps hold the earring hook to the glass bauble were poorly fastened. A needle-nose did the trick...

    Read More
    akayt May 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynette R. November 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon L. G. June 10, 2016