| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $12.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murano-inspired Glass Blue and Black Heart Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Is misleading . That is not the what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Blue flowers I like you can hardly see the flowers

    Read More
    Regina H. June 16, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought for myself and love them

    Read More
    greeneyes5160 December 27, 2015
  • Debbie Hayes
    Verified Purchase

    VERY Unique,a little heavy but very pretty.

    Read More
    Debbie H. May 23, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really wonderful and look so great.

    Read More
    Judith J. April 14, 2015
  • murano earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings to wear with jeans or dress wear. Would make a wonderful gift.

    Read More
    fernglow February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful & appears well crafted but the size is much larger than I expected but our granddaughter loves them.

    Read More
    cookingnurse1 December 26, 2012
  • Cute Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got these a while back. The blue is a little more blue than in the picture. It really pops out nicely with the black background. I've worn these quite a few times and never had problems. I always worry about breaking them so you might want to be careful with them but I've never personally had an issue with them.

    Read More
    bouncinfrog888 December 21, 2012
  • soooooooooooooooo cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so very pretty. they were a git and they loved them

    Read More
    lahainagirl December 20, 2012
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and excellent price for the quality! I get so many compliments on them and I will buy more from this collection!

    Read More
    jessica4143 August 22, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these earrings! They are not too small, which I was wary of when I purchased them. The color is lovely and are quite complimentary to my blue outfits. Good for office and after-hours, too!

    Read More
    nesscv3 April 11, 2012
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    when it came, it was way beautiful than how it was described. the flowers look so real. I would definitely recommend these to a friend.

    Read More
    declan5 April 7, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. The eye to detail is perfect. Some might think that since they are made of glass they would be too heavy and pull on your ears, but this is not true. They are a perfect weight.

    Read More
    granof15 March 19, 2012
  • These earrings are my favorite!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am rally enjoying these earrings. I have purchased several more pair of earrings but none please me a well as these.

    Read More
    medely March 14, 2012
  • wonderful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are a must to have.great value,if anyone is thinking about these dont hesitate just buy them

    Read More
    caden123 February 25, 2012
  • Sweet !
    Verified Purchase

    The rings have a very powerful blue ! it looks like a real flower inside of it. Very nice colors ! Bought it for my best friend ! She loved them !

    Read More
    marialuisa12 January 16, 2012
  • L-O-V-E them!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a new favorite. They're exactly as described, and better. Very comfortable, not too heavy or too big, not too dainty. They go beautifully with jeans or dresses. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    justalady October 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela W. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links