Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $9.85

Was: $11.69

Save $1.84 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murano Inspired Glass Sky Blue Flower Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and stylish!!

    Read More
    Kathryn k. December 17, 2016
  • lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Would recommend.

    Read More
    zonnebloem April 21, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought theses on a whim and boy am I glad I did . I love them .

    Read More
    Deborah M. February 19, 2016
  • LizFlorida
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight earrings. Wires seem fragile.

    Read More
    08rider February 3, 2016
  • online shopper
    Verified Purchase

    lots of complement and i like that

    Read More
    Bermin S J. January 25, 2016
  • A great pair
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are very unique and hang perfectly on my ears. I already have had many compliments.

    Read More
    TacomaMoMMa January 15, 2016
  • Happy I got them
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments, they are just unique enough. Also love the color.

    Read More
    Ann P. January 13, 2016
  • Winifred MacLennan
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and the color of this product. I have a pink pair just like these and I Love them

    Read More
    Winifred M. January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just beautiful and they look great on, plus its unique because no two are the same

    Read More
    nllag January 7, 2016
  • dvcorlew@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! My favorite earrings....

    Read More
    sothrnlady67 November 29, 2015
  • carol *****
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, must be for child.

    Read More
    Carol S November 27, 2015
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    A bit bigger than I wanted, but very pretty.

    Read More
    usacarol November 13, 2015
  • marieannette
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and they are beautiful, but they are heavy for me and the backs and weight just are uncomfortable. Lever backs on these would be better.

    Read More
    marieannette November 11, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings. One arrived broken, but it was replaced promptly with no hassle. I'd order these again.

    Read More
    75NAudrey Y. November 8, 2015
  • Great transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Earrings are delicate and pretty.

    Read More
    Karen D. August 8, 2015
  • Teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice, but wish they had been a little darker blue. This was probably my fault.

    Read More
    rance51 April 23, 2015
  • Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty. I bought them for my teen daughter. She like them.

    Read More
    Marguerite C. March 17, 2015
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had to add an item to complete an order to qualify for a discount. This product was the amount I needed. Boy am I glad I found them. They are light weight the perfect size and I have gotten so many compliments. Great buy

    Read More
    Adriana S. February 28, 2015
  • My girlfriend really likes them.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my girlfriend for her birthday, she loves them.

    Read More
    gggg5959 June 25, 2013
  • Murano Glass earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my mother who loved the color.

    Read More
    dcam4 June 1, 2013
Sponsored Links