Sale $28.04

Save $4.95 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mumbai Moonlight White Fresh Water Round Pearls with 925 Sterling Silver Perfect for Bridal Womens Dangle Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute, but a little smaller than I was expecting.

    Read More
    OstkUser500561 September 13, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want dainty earrings that are not too large, of good quality, and you love pearls, then these earrings are for you! Click on Overstock's "World Stock" for a selection of exotic handmade products. ADORE THEM and have gotten compliments!

    Read More
    OstkUser342285 September 8, 2017
  • Pretty white pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and nicely balanced pearls. Nice luster to them. I'm saving them for a special occasion.

    Read More
    Donna F. August 28, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings and can`t beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and light weight for the size! Perfect- not to large or too small, they are visible with my long hair down and Gorgeous pearl!!

    Read More
    Shelley S. January 3, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings and they go with everything. Best purchase I made

    Read More
    lucilu15 September 12, 2016
  • Versatile, classy
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Exactly how described.

    Read More
    stephanie s. August 7, 2016
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are just adorable earrings. You can wear casually of more dressy. Great price

    Read More
    Sherli M. July 23, 2016
  • Kath
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful! I love these earrings!

    Read More
    kavl May 21, 2016
  • Unique Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Well made and an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    marsw March 14, 2016
  • For the love of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and just as appears online.

    Read More
    Mary Stewart March 14, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, great evening wear.

    Read More
    anjali58 March 14, 2016
  • LOVE <3
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go to earrings. I'm in love with them. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Denise M. February 6, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great little earrings! Go with everything. Would love them even more if they were lever back instead of hooks.

    Read More
    agrahamday August 20, 2015
  • Really Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a pair of "dangling" pearl earrings and usually have a lot of problems finding "dangling" earrings because my ear lobes are very long. These fit my ears just right by hanging below the bottom of my ear lobes! They also look as if they came with a high end price tag, which of course they really didn't! A great bargain in 2 different ways!

    Read More
    April T. July 22, 2015
  • Pearls are very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased at how well made these are. They look much more expensive than they really are.

    Read More
    deb1000 July 14, 2015
  • Dotsie
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wanted something to wear with a black dress and I was not disappointed. the earrings are lightweight and have a great shine. so glad I bought them

    Read More
    dotcz June 29, 2015
  • Indiana Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and classy like only pearls can be. Excellent value.

    Read More
    durhamgirl1 June 27, 2015
  • A lovely classic
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big, not too small, and a lovely shimmering white. Classic pearls but with just enough of a difference.

    Read More
    Shaila S. June 20, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted....
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, the picture was enlarged for ad purposes, but nonetheless, I love these earrings. In fact, they are the perfect size for me! I can't wait to pair these with my string of pearls.

    Read More
    mfish515 May 7, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    love these to wear all summer!

    Read More
    Sherry B. April 30, 2015