| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $28.49

At other retailer: $38.94

Save $10.45 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multicolor Crystal Bib Necklace and Earrings Two-Piece Set in Antiqued Silvertone Color Fu

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap wouldn't buy it again

    Read More
    Sherri L4 S. April 17, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality. Cute and fun to wear

    Read More
    jojogoes February 5, 2017
  • Not As Nice As It Appears
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked by the poor quality of this neckace, it was very disappointing. The settings reminded me of the gumball-machine grade jewelry that I used to get as a child. I will be returning this item.

    Read More
    Sylvia P. September 27, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Well, as many before me, this set underwhelmed me. It looks cheap and one of the earrings was missing its hook. I was going to send it back but decided to wear it with casual clothing, like under an open collar shirt. It looks cheap; would never wear it for a dressing occasion.

    Read More
    Patricia S. September 13, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but much smaller than it appears on line.

    Read More
    Roberta M. April 25, 2016
  • Multi Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute set, fun and flirty looking

    Read More
    Bettye H. April 7, 2016
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fun and eye catching piece to wear. It just sparkles!

    Read More
    deanafitz April 6, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set. Will be very complimentary with summer sun dresses.

    Read More
    Jane C. April 5, 2016
  • sumacz
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Sorry I didn't return.

    Read More
    Susan Z. December 26, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    necklace is very pretty, I wore it with a white button up shirt and it added a lot of color, nice for the price.

    Read More
    karen54 October 28, 2015
  • Very Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely disappointed in this product, which arrived with one of the stones floating loose having come out of the setting; and, the overall quality of this item. It is not in any way worth the purchase price. I am returning this item.

    Read More
    Sharon H. July 8, 2015
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set will go with anything love it

    Read More
    wendy k. June 5, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    when the item arrived and pulled out of the package one of the gems fell out of its socket. Was easy to fix but none the less it about what you pay for

    Read More
    Brandon M. May 1, 2015
  • Lower quality than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight and cheaply made.

    Read More
    mytheo1 March 3, 2015
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter and she loves it. The minute she opened it my teenage granddaughter asked to borrow it. Goes with almost anything.

    Read More
    Cama February 23, 2015
  • This is the set if you want to be noticed!
    Verified Purchase

    Got 5 compliments the first time I wore it! Everyone noticed it. And with all the colors it goes with all your outfits. Great find!

    Read More
    jmsmn1 June 1, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces have a lovely weight to them. They weigh enough to feel substantial and to fall/hang properly, like expensive (real) jewelry would, but not enough to be uncomfortable. The stones look much prettier (realer) in person than in the photograph. Be careful not to get cologne or body lotion on the silver setting and chain. It can slightly but permanently discolor.

    Read More
    marlee1114 April 16, 2014
  • to be added "for a child".
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning it. One earring arrived broken. The necklace is of really cheap quality and I would probably give it to a child for "dress up". But, in that case, I would not pay this much for it.

    Read More
    bosephus22 December 28, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The stones on this necklace are very bright and pretty. I think this is a beautiful necklace and earring set.

    Read More
    sharbron May 29, 2013
  • beautiful necklace and earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and colorful necklace and earrings. I haven't had a chance to wear it as of yet.

    Read More
    jsovey March 8, 2013
Sponsored Links