Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi-colored Pearl Elastic Bracelets (Set of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 10 bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these so much, have the necklace to match and I get loads of compliments

    Read More
    mprokosch May 13, 2012
  • VERY NICE BRACELETS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bracelets for my daughter to give to her friends in dance class. Before she gave them out, I added a charm on each one.

    Read More
    deblpa October 4, 2011
  • Pearl Lover
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this product to everyone who likes and enjoys pearls.

    Read More
    pstephens May 4, 2011
  • very pretty

    I bought these bracelets for my niece for her birthday and she loved them!!! All of the colours are gorgeous and extremely vibrant - very versatile. The size of the pearls were perfect and I really like how the bracelets fit her. Cannot find a better price than this.

    Read More
    charlee8 March 23, 2011
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are so pretty and fun. Will make great stocking-stuffer type gifts. Wish I could keep them haha!

    Read More
    melindalah December 5, 2010
  • Wonderful value!
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are absolutely beautiful. They will go with a lot of things too. I bought two sets, one for me and one for my sister, and she loves them as much as I do.

    Read More
    barb276 December 26, 2009
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at similar bracelets for my daughter at the mall. All I could find was junk. The reviews here prompted me to give these a try. I was very pleasantly suprised at the quality look. Ten packaged in a lovely O sack. Thanks O.

    Read More
    tcert December 21, 2009
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I like the items very much. They are beautiful! I recommend the items.

    Read More
    guavagurl December 6, 2009
  • Christmas Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I was so ecstatic to find multiple bracelets for a cheap price. I am going to split up the bracelets since they come in different colors and give one to my mother-in-law, my mom, sister and girl cousins. It works out to about $3.00 and something a piece! Awesome way to save money and give gifts!! I was surprised when they arrived how beautiful they are and I can't wait to give them out.

    Read More
    cusunnybrook November 3, 2009
  • Pearl bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are painted and I am not sure if they are real but for the value they are fun and add tons of color. I wear them every day to work because they dont set off the metal detectors. The craftmanship is not that great. The elastic bands pop easily but for the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    eyesum July 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tdoff November 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gueda September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links