Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi-colored Jade Beads Bracelets (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jade Beads Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    broke after I only wore it three times!

    Read More
    Marie T. December 14, 2015
  • Jade Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this looks and feels.

    Read More
    Cynthia Y. November 19, 2015
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    This jade is luminous and very very pretty!

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 10, 2015
  • Teeny Beaded Jade Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Fun for your little daughter.

    Read More
    cryslcml October 15, 2015
  • Just like the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i expected. The only downside is that it can become loose as you wear it, so it needs to be adjusted throughout the day.

    Read More
    Winifred T. August 20, 2015
  • love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter bought me a green jade ring month ago ,which I love. I got this bracelet to go with it ,goes with it perfectly . I love the different shades of color. So glad I got it.

    Read More
    Barbara K. July 11, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My step-daughter and I love these bracelets!!!

    Read More
    Jean F. January 3, 2015
  • Bracelet doesn't stay tight
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice at first, but it doesn't stay tight. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    jijiji September 21, 2014
  • Beautiful beads
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I have fairly small wrists but it fits perfectly. The contrast of the red cord along with the multi-colored jade beads is very striking. I've received several compliments, which is always a good thing.

    Read More
    maddymark June 10, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet, well made, nice varying shades of jade, recommend.

    Read More
    rstellam February 12, 2014
  • Wished I had bought one for myself!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet as a unique item for a gift-exchange holiday party. It was oohed and aahed over, and swapped for several times! I really is a pretty and fun piece. It's very tactile, like a bunch of cool, little grapes. Wish I bought one to keep, ah well, next time.....

    Read More
    momlmt April 15, 2013
  • Delivered as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a small gift to remind my wife of our trip to China. Seems well made and she loves it. Time will tell on durability, but for the price it's a good value!

    Read More
    violinmaker February 20, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet you can adjust it to your wrist size and its so pretty! Good workmanship!

    Read More
    neverover September 25, 2012
  • way too big
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with this bracelet because it is too big for me. I wont recommend it for petite people. I thought size won't be a problem because it is adjustable. Turns out, it is only adjustable to some length that's still too big. I cannot put it on due to the problem. The jade are pretty though.

    Read More
    sarwi September 14, 2012
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bracelet, the combination of colors is just adorable!... bracelet was a little big in on my hand but I don't mind that as long as it stays on. I probably would buy more as gifts for my sisters! ^_~

    Read More
    cherry2011 September 12, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well I really love the whole "worldly traveler" look so once I found out that over stock had items like this I couldn't help but buy one. I was actually looking for jade necklace or earrings but this was perfect! It came so fast and neatly also the mini satchel and not were also very helpful. I get so many compliments on it ! Thanks for having jewelry like this Overstock.

    Read More
    vendetta88 August 8, 2012
  • Striking, unusual bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very nice. The jade is green and shades into red-orange, and the red thread brings out the colors of the jade. I bought this for myself, but my grown daughter picked it up, put it on, and I told her to wear it for a while. She doesn't often wear bracelets, but this one is very comfortable because it is easily adjustable. The jade pearls feel good against the skin without being too heavy.i may have to buy another one for myself!

    Read More
    opioneer May 27, 2012
  • Pretty jade bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery on this bracelet. Bracelet looks exactly like one displayed. Lovely color green, yellow and brown beads. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    joyrice May 3, 2012
  • jade bead bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was was I expected. It is nicley made and Iam pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    deberrygirl March 4, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that the red and green would make this bracelet look a bit "Christmas-y." It doesn't. It arrived 3 days after I ordered it and it was in a small cotton drawsting bag, but that doesn't bother me since it isn't a gift. (And who doesn't rewrap gifts anyway? Seems a petty complaint to me!) The jade is just beautiful! The variegation runs from a warm golden yellow to a dark apple green and the red string peeking out from between the beads adds a nice complimentary contrast. I'm so glad I ordered this for myself.

    Read More
    temesia February 11, 2012