Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi-colored Freshwater Pearl Multi-strand Necklace (4-5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    It's become one of my wife's favorite necklaces because it goes well with different many different colors.

    Read More
    MPLSRyno November 11, 2016
  • cmom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality necklace and the multicolor goes with everything!

    Read More
    cmom December 27, 2015
  • A beautiful gift for my friend.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was very pretty. My friend really liked it. We were impressed by the way it was packaged.

    Read More
    linda0549 October 1, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Goes with most everything, Love the style and the way it looks when wearing. I have had a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    whataboutnow February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful, go with everything necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was not quite the color I expected but it is lovely. The leather button and loop closure is unusual but works. The piece will be a versatile addition to my jewelry collection.

    Read More
    98lorrie January 6, 2013
  • I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and get a ton of compliments every time I wear it. Its both playful and dressy so I can practically wear it with anything.

    Read More
    kmelin January 2, 2013
  • great with anything solid colored
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun necklace to wear with any solid colored top. The clasp is a bit odd tho. But it looks nice on.

    Read More
    knitting08816 December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. The multi colored pearls match just about any outfit and can be dressed up or down. The only this is I wish that the necklace had been a bit shorter.

    Read More
    lbatt7 December 18, 2012
  • colorful, good for the holidays
    Verified Purchase

    This piece attracts comments. People keep saying, "I like your necklace," when I wear it. It goes with many colors and is quite versatile in that it looks good with casual or fancier outfits. However, it gets tangled very easily and is awfully hard to straighten out before putting it on. The "button-buttonhole" clasp is a bit annoying and also gets caught when trying to untangle the strands, making the job even harder. But once you get it on, it pretty much stays in place and looks good.

    Read More
    grandmadoz December 16, 2012
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace, not heavy and the button "clasp" has an elastic loop which makes it easy on and off. The necklace has every color under the sun in an earthy tone with bright accents. Will dress up casual tops and dresses nicely.

    Read More
    mtngirlgreen December 13, 2012
  • Delicate, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty overall, goes with a lot of tops. You have to arrange the layers a while before they hang right, but once right, they look very nice and delicate.

    Read More
    lellaj December 12, 2012
  • Multi-colored Freshwater Pearl Multi-strand Neckla
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this product and will purchase another for a friend/relative. I have received many compliments everytime I have worn it. I would love to purchase another one but in different colors. Thank you

    Read More
    henrietta2009 December 12, 2012
  • Pearl multi-strand necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this necklace. It goes with everything. I would recommend them to anyone who wants something interesting.

    Read More
    gittelr November 16, 2012
  • A Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely beautiful! It has too many possibilities.

    Read More
    modesa November 15, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much prettier in person than online. I saw this on one of the home shopping networks for much more than this. You cannot go wrong for the price!! It's very organic with the freshwater pearls and the colors are beautiful. I love mine.

    Read More
    zeldamom November 11, 2012
  • Pretty strand, goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    This strand of pearls is a great everyday necklace that will go with most fall colors. For price paid, it is of very good quality.

    Read More
    sliceatory November 1, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this necklace to my mom as a gift. She really likes it and said that it will go with many different outfits.

    Read More
    momhappy October 18, 2012
  • mult colored pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    was a little long for me but i twisted them all together and got a look that i love. I love that there are so many colors that i can wear this necklace with and they shine so lusturously. would recomend this for any one loving pearls and shells.

    Read More
    wiccan1 October 8, 2012
  • husband
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and wife liked it,now we need earrings to match.

    Read More
    sfvmfv7 October 8, 2012
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is unique and pretty, I got lots of complements. I don't really like the clasp but it does the job, and does not take away the great look of the necklace.

    Read More
    mfernandezb August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links