Sale: $61.59

MSRP: $108.00

Save $46.41 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi-Row Concave Tailored Band in .925 Sterling Silver Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The edges are sharp, making it unwearable. The design is unique, but, sadly, I have never been able to wear it since buying it.

    Read More
    tsalagi April 3, 2017
  • Sizing way off
    Verified Purchase

    Order at least one size larger than you need. Ring not as substantial in person.

    Read More
    Cris H. July 29, 2016
  • SIZING RUNS SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    This ring runs extremely small, multiple reviews state this, therefore ordered 1 size up and found the fit still small. Unfortunately, complete credit not provided, would think twice about purchasing jewelry again. Note: I am an avid Overstock shopper, therefore recent experiences have been disappointing.

    Read More
    hioverstock July 15, 2016
  • Not So Much
    Verified Purchase

    This ring runs small, not true to size.

    Read More
    Ronda S. April 9, 2016
  • Too long
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of this ring but the length of it was too long for my finger which made it hard to wear.

    Read More
    tdw1 February 18, 2016
  • Too Tight!
    Verified Purchase

    I can fit an 8 (too tight) on my middle finger so I ordered this in a 9. It's too tight...like an 8....and doesn't come any larger unfortunately. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser81276 January 27, 2016
  • Uncomfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable. It is too wide at the top and bottom. Size is smaller than the other rings of the same size. I am returning it.

    Read More
    Heidi L. January 23, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice simple ring to wear everyday

    Read More
    whitney v. August 21, 2015
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    like it... just have to get used to how it feels on, awkward shape

    Read More
    violet2335 April 8, 2015
  • Nice piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, bought it for a friend for christmas and she loves it. It looks great on her.

    Read More
    diamondgl January 19, 2015
  • blessed in texas
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Good size and shiny. Nice accent ring and my girlfriend wears it often.

    Read More
    Greg F. January 15, 2015
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. The ring is very pretty and sturdy. Great buy!

    Read More
    NovemberBaby4 December 10, 2014
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Beautiful shine and design. I'm buying a second ring for my family.

    Read More
    dh5000 July 30, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! Runs a little small, I had to return it in order to purchase a bigger size, but it was worth it. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    shantyburski December 16, 2013
  • THE RING I WAS SEARCHING FOR IS PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    THE MINUTE THAT I OPENED THE BOX, I KNEW THAT I HAD FOUND THE EXACT RING I HAD BEEN SEARCHING FOR . I WANTED A MIDDLE FINGER/FOREFINGER RING THAT WAS A LITTLE DIFFERENT. THE "BANDS" RESEMBLE STACKED BANDS IN AN IRREGULAR FASHION, BUT THEY ARE ATTACHED TO EACH OTHER INDISCREETLY . I WAS IMPRESSED BY THE QUALITY AND THE WEIGHT OF THE SILVER. I LOVE IT FOR ITS FASHIONABLE SIMPLICITY.

    Read More
    buzzie70 July 16, 2013
  • I LOVE it!

    I've had this ring for many years. It's still gorgeous, stylish and still gets many great compliments. The quality of this ring is great. It's different and still shines like the day I first got it. Of course I clean my silver jewelry on a regular basis, but it has held up very well over the years. This is one of my favorite rings that I wear constantly & on my middle finger & the sizing is perfect for that. I would highly recommend this ring...you can't go wrong with it, plus I have always gotten great quality jewelry from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    michele62 March 25, 2013
  • Nice ring, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring with a low price. No surprises. I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    travispa February 19, 2013
  • Beware, Sharp edges on this ring CAN cut!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring after thinking and rethinking how it would look on my long artist fingers. I finally bit the bullet and ordered it because it was really the only ring that I'd actually wanted but had yet to buy. I was really impressed with the quality and weight of the ring...it was definitely worth the money from a glance. However the problems started once I put the ring on. Wearing this ring isn't as comfortable as it looks like it would be. The top and bottom flares out so it wasn't one of those "wear it and forget it" rings; I always knew I had it on because of the way it forced my adjacent fingers to adjust to it's irregular shape. At first this was even worth dealing with until I realized that the sharp outer edge of the top and bottom, in addition to bumping against nearby fingers, was also causing minute abrasions and cuts to the adjacent fingers (more so on the bottom than the top). It got to the point where I had to put a bandage on the other 2 fingers if I wanted to wear this ring so i decided to return it after only wearing it on two occasions. I can sacrifice comfort for fashion, but I'm won't abide being harmed by it! Overstock's return fee for this ring was almost $8 so I don't know that I'll take anymore risks on their jewelry since I can't afford to pay that kind of restocking fee for returning an item that was doing harm to me.

    Read More
    1bodyartist November 12, 2012
  • Toscana Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    looks gorgeous on the finger, it's shiny and beautiful

    Read More
    mlagoska August 2, 2012
  • Very Different
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is not comfortable. It's unique and of good quality. I would only recomment this ring to a friend who has very long, slender fingers. I do wear it often and have gotten use to it but it is not comfortable. It's very wide.

    Read More
    jlwilliams23454 July 27, 2012
Sponsored Links