Today $349.99

MSRP: $595.00

Save $245.01 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Women's 2100006 'Collection' Yellow Gold-Plated Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    She loved this Movado wears it everyday

    Read More
    David Y. June 8, 2017
  • Impressive watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, impressive watch. You have seen them advertised in magazines that advertise only high end things. Good price. Only draw back is the watch band is a little tight. Otherwise PERFECT.

    Read More
    patsyrn May 11, 2017
  • Not the same as original style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have an older version of this Movado style, which is much thinner and more elegant. This one not only is a bit clunkier, the strap is not as nice as my old one. Almost looks like a knock-off.

    Read More
    aloq01 May 3, 2017
  • Oh yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally complete w paperwork, certificates and new battery! Classy and the real deal!

    Read More
    OstkUser191677 April 28, 2017
  • Movado
    Verified Purchase

    Underwhelming - Somehow missing Movado's usual panache.

    Read More
    Steven A A. April 28, 2017
  • Womens Movado Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this watch, especially since I’m coming out of retirement and going back to work. It will look nice this coming winter with sweaters. The band looks nice however I wish it wasn’t quite as stiff. I’m happy tho ...and will keep it.

    Read More
    .45CalGal April 21, 2017
  • Very elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a Movado. It was well worth the wait. The watch is gorgeous. It came brand new with the price tag attached and the authenticity card. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Debra P. April 8, 2017
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my wife for Christmas. The female version of the one I have. She absolutely loves it! She has over a dozen watches and this is one of her favorites.

    Read More
    Russell O. March 17, 2017
  • Movado Museum Women's Watch Great $$.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my replacement today. I ordered the Men's by mistake and sent it back. Notified Overstock CS and re-ordered the Woman's watch. Got here in super fast time. Very impressed with item and Overstock service.

    Read More
    Michele G. February 14, 2017
  • Elegant watch perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch looks beautiful on highly recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser822902 January 17, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 7 1/4 and I was barely able to buckle the strap.

    Read More
    OstkUser669356 January 17, 2017
  • Movado for Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I had lost my Movado so I bought this one to replace it. I love it and since it is a sportier version it is okay to have two now (I found my lost one!!) because the other one is a little more formal. The price was excellent on this one and I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Nancy S. January 11, 2017
  • Modern Movado - a classic!
    Verified Purchase

    I owned this watch before, years ago, when it was trimmed and set in real solid gold, but with today's price of gold - it would cost much more to do that! I got this on a great deal and I am wearing it as I type this review. It has always been my go to watch - I love the simplicty of it. The band is wonderful supple enough in imprinted snake - but not stiff.It is very comfortable, keeps accurate time and it is the same style that I have been wearing for forty years! I own several Movado watches - I like their clean lines and accurate time keeping. Many watches cost much more, but a Movado gives you the true bang for your buck. Classy, classic, elegant and, best of all, narrow enough for my wrist.

    Read More
    vegasstar January 10, 2017
  • Movado womens watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was everything my wife expanded. She really was pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser801373 January 3, 2017
  • Movado womens 2100006 'collection Goldplated Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch!!! I have had other Movado's. I like this just as much.

    Read More
    OstkUser793922 December 30, 2016
  • Have the silver one too
    Verified Purchase

    I wear the silver version of this watch daily. The gold version is perfect for a dressier look in my opinion. This watch is a classic and I love not having to think about what I wear in the mornings.

    Read More
    customertx December 30, 2016
  • Movado
    Verified Purchase

    Movado has always been a design I loved. Can't believe it took me so many years to buy one!

    Read More
    Sharon M. December 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is as beautiful as it is in the picture!

    Read More
    Robin D. December 17, 2016
  • Movado
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks better than it was described. My wife's getting it for her birthday or Christmas and I know she'll love it. I've set the time on it and checked on it periodically to see if it was keeping the right time and so far no problems

    Read More
    mike l. December 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely breath taking again classy and a elegant look

    Read More
    Michele P. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links