Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $329.99

MSRP: $595.00

Save $265.01 (45%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Women's 0605284 Kara Pink Dial Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm not super feminine and am hard on watches. This one is great! The band is good quality and very solid, but the pink face is just a touch of "girly". Love it!

    Read More
    clubomicki August 6, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted one of these so badly I was so happy when I finally found one here, the price was half of what I found everywhere else its a beautiful and well made piece

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Movado watches and this is my favorite due to the color. This is my everyday work watch, Love it!

    Read More
    Mary S. July 12, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this watch, the pink is so unique and flattering on any skin tone. Keep in mind this is a bracelet watch, so don't expect the band to look pristine, it will show wear over time.

    Read More
    renshen April 22, 2017
  • love my new watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is lovely and durable for everyday. I love the pink over the original black face.

    Read More
    KensingtonNH2013 December 27, 2016
  • Nice watch. Can't read the hands
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch but the hands are so light colored that they blend in with the face. But it for looks but not for function.

    Read More
    F DeRon C. November 5, 2016
  • My girl loves it had it for years.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loves it for it for her for Christmas yrs ago

    Read More
    Jim S. November 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was given this watch several years ago as a gift and when it was stolen. Although not an exact replica, I was very pleased to see overstock still had a similar version of what I had. It showed up packaged very nicely and it is beautiful. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Donna W. September 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on her. She loved it!!!

    Read More
    Armando D. April 18, 2016
  • lost time
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch but couldn't hold time. 30 days O.co wouldn't replace it had to send it out for repair. Had to pay for shipping. First O.co disappointment.

    Read More
    Glenn S. March 27, 2016
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was always hesitating on purchasing this item, But my husband surprised me for Christmas. and I am in love I love it, it fits right, I get lots of compliments on it i so recommend you getting it.

    Read More
    Jessica A. February 5, 2016
  • Movado Women's 0605284 Kara Pink Dial Stainless St
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Sean M. February 1, 2016
  • Pretty and comfortable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely watch. The pink face is very feminine. The watch is lightweight and extremely comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    cybered27 January 22, 2016
  • cute watch!
    Verified Purchase

    great cute little watch !

    Read More
    Craig T. January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift... It was a hit! My girlfriend loved it and uses it all the time. She just loved this piece. :)

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 2, 2016
  • Doesn't dissappoint
    Verified Purchase

    Love my watch. Great size, the pink is subltle so I can wear it daily. Water resistant. Sturdy clasp.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. December 29, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    A real rare and unique find. A very classy watch that really, really stands out. Don't snooze as the product will be gone. Items sell FAST.

    Read More
    Satisfied Customer December 18, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    You Apple Watch. Great quality. Great price.

    Read More
    Laura H. August 16, 2015
  • Quality product - excellent price.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. The price was excellent.

    Read More
    Ann B. April 19, 2015
  • wanted to like...
    Verified Purchase

    Tried two different watches and both would not keep time (slow). Battery stamps indicated good for several more years. For the cost, returned both. Very disappointing because my wife loved it..

    Read More
    christopher s. April 16, 2015
Sponsored Links