Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Women's 0605248 Kara Two-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Minimalist and elegant - though it is small in size, it will capture your attention

    Read More
    OstkUser409147 November 17, 2016
  • pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    love my watch but the clasp is hard to close

    Read More
    AMY T. June 29, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Movado watch, very classy!

    Read More
    mj25 January 28, 2016
  • great watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my wife for christmas and she loved it. very stylyish and durable. She has had it for two years now with no problems and she wears it regularly when she goes out.

    Read More
    Mark U. December 19, 2015
  • beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch...different, and elegant. And great price on Overstock.

    Read More
    stacy December 2, 2015
  • Wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful, stylish watch in its simplicity.

    Read More
    Michael M. October 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Quick ship! Pleased with product!

    Read More
    gastrodrmgr June 9, 2015
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice watch. Bought it for my mom, who is very happy. pretty good deal.

    Read More
    marktheshark27 August 24, 2014
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this watch for a very long time--a few years-before buying it. I liked the design but wasn't sure if the bracelet would fit my wrist which is almost 7". It fits fine and has room to spare which I prefer as I don't like a watch that fits close like a band. I've had it almost a month and I love it every time I look at it. The price was the best I could find anywhere and I looked lots! I've shopped lots at Overstock and this is my best purchase.

    Read More
    judymi January 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave me this for Valentine's Day. I LOVE IT! I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    tutistunes March 17, 2013
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch and it made a perfect Valentine's gift.

    Read More
    lpinder March 2, 2013
  • Movado Kara Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been a fan of Movado watches. Although this is a gift, this is the second Movado watch I've purchased from Overstock and am extremely happy.

    Read More
    earthlytones February 12, 2013
  • This watch is the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    The product came in on time and is true Movado quality. My wife loved it.

    Read More
    pawpawj December 28, 2012
  • Positive REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    Movado watch was wanted for birthday gift. Receiver was very pleased.

    Read More
    marcnovak13895 March 1, 2012
  • Great looking Watch. Good Value.
    Verified Purchase

    I researched this identical watch on several internet sites, and at local stores during their "Lowest Prices of the Year" sales. The price at Overstock.com was the lowest at that time of any of the alternative purchase sites. (I have seen it slightly lower once since) The watch stem is a little hard to pull out to set the time. Additionally, the watch is not battery operated, but is self winding from normal wrist motion. My wife will likely wear the watch for special occasions, and use her current watch for every day. That means she will need to both set the time and wind the watch manually each time she wears it. On the plus side, she'll never need to replace a battery. I would have been happier with a battery driven watch, but the Kara is drop deal gorgeous, not pretentious, and I would recommend it to others, with the caveats noted.

    Read More
    tommy12345 February 5, 2009
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch back in Feb. for my wife when it was $60 cheaper then it is now and it was even a bigger steal then,then what it is now! As an avid watch collector,I can say this beauty goes perfect with anything my wife wears,casual or formal,this is a must have watch for women! Also: If you purchase this watch and it fits a little to big,go to the closest Movado store near you and they will adjust the links for you for FREE! Even at it's current price,it's a steal!

    Read More
    rigo1968 January 26, 2007
  • This is my second watch from overstock. I love my movado kara watch. It's absolutely beautiful. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Excellent buy..

    Read More
    OstkUser75413 January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cfowoman October 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patty s. April 25, 2016