Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Museum Men's or Women's Black Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality as Usual
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! I have been looking to purchase a Movado watch and when I saw this, I immediately purchased it for myself as a Christmas present. I was not disappointed when it arrived to my house and I opened the box. It is beautiful and the quality is displayed as only Movado can do. Thank you for offering this gorgeous watch for an excellent price.

    Read More
    nikkitwo December 19, 2012
  • It's a java do, what's not to love.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price, what's not to love? It's a Movado.

    Read More
    oakdale176 December 19, 2012
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was supposed to be a "men's or women's" watch ... What i got will only look good on my 9 yr old girl's wrist. I can't imagine a man wearing that size of a watch. It would look hilarious!

    Read More
    kathieluvsadaandtrixie December 18, 2012
  • Look small and cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    The size is too small for man. thus it looks like a cheap watch. The belt is not steady, looks like faux leather.

    Read More
    xzw2008 December 10, 2012
  • anniversary gift.

    this will be my gift for my husband.looks nice ,my husband can't wait to have it...

    Read More
    qtalex September 19, 2012
  • Son loves!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this iconic watch! I wanted to buy one for his birthday but couldn't afford it at the jewelry store. Thanks for helping me out Overstock!

    Read More
    coppermoongarden September 14, 2012
  • Love the watch real thin..... : )
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a Movado watch the price was Excellent . I'm glad they send me the e-mail . Thanks oversstock . com keep up the good work.. get the watch u won't reget it........ : - )

    Read More
    130smoke August 14, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    great watch. looks awesome. on the small side, but great for people with small wrist.

    Read More
    tophoplz August 3, 2012
  • Did not meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance used to have a lot of Movado watches, but he always ends up giving them to his dad. Saw the deal and purchased it right away without looking at the actual size of the watch. Is this really for men? I tried it on and it was the perfect size for me and I'm a petite girl. When the fiance put it on, it just did not look right at all. A bit disappointing. Keep in mind that if your man has large wrists, this is not the watch, but I did like the style!

    Read More
    misskathyle August 2, 2012
  • Dress Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is well made, it looks good the only thing its too small for me, the diameter is about 30mm. I gave it to my girl friend, she loves it, seams to be a perfict size the girls are wearing today. Its a great watch and comes well packaged for a gift.

    Read More
    11geno August 1, 2012
  • Men's Watch?
    Verified Purchase

    A very good looking eatch, but a man's watch - hardly. I have a narrow wrist and I need a small faced and narrow watch, but this is a little on the petit side even for me.

    Read More
    johnpg July 31, 2012
  • Elegant Contemporary Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a birthday gift for my husband who turns 50 in December (you can't pass up a good deal even if its early). He is very fond of Movado watches, specifically because of their thinness. This watch fit the bill and I know when he receives it in December, he is going to have a grin from ear to ear! Good value for the money.

    Read More
    atsoto July 20, 2012
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch and I love it. Doesn't look like a man's watch.

    Read More
    kiwi25 May 29, 2012
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, however; it could be mistaken for a ladies watch as the dial is smaller than most men's watches. My husband is a larger man and this is for smaller men I think. He still loves it and wears it as it is a professional watch. He is a collector of watches and he does like and wear it.

    Read More
    gypsybravo May 19, 2012
  • Nice--but very small
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very nice looking, and very comfortable to wear, but it's much smaller, and the band is much thinner, than I expected. And for some reason, I have more trouble keeping the crystal clean than I do with any other watch I own.

    Read More
    frbon May 8, 2012
  • What can I say? It's a Movado !
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for the watch lover. My husband was very happy with it. The price is right and the brand name says it all.

    Read More
    crazylady0828 December 1, 2011
  • it was nice but a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    overall it was good just a little small i have big forearms and the watch does not really look too good a little bigger would have been better

    Read More
    Anonymous March 5, 2008
  • The Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the first Movado that I have purchased from overstock. This year I decided to buy one as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. In the past, he has not worn watches, but he wears this one everyday!

    Read More
    lovelylady22 January 15, 2008
  • Movado Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect transaction. Selection, ease of ordering, and speedy delivery, all flawless. I was looking for a stylish watch to compliment my attire on semi to dressy occasions. This fit the bill perfectly! I was impressed by the availability. Many times I have tried to purchase items from on-line shopping sites only to be disappointed to learn that the item is no longer available. I would buy from Overstock.com again because this was an excellent experience.

    Read More
    xjoshx January 9, 2008
  • Really nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what my husband wanted. It came in the nice Movado box. He was very pleased. The only issue is the band just fit, kinda small if your a guy who has big hands and wrists.

    Read More
    christina10801 January 7, 2008
Sponsored Links