| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Museum Men's or Women's Black Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Movada Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift for a male friend and I returned it to overtstock because it was much too dainty for a man. It is a beautiful watch and I think it would make a great gift for a woman.

    Read More
    erlinda January 19, 2007
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    the watch was beautiful and it looked alot better then i thought it was going to look. it looked like it came right out of the showcase at the store. i was impressed. this was my first time ever buying anything on line and from this purchase i will continue to shop on line.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 14, 2006
  • Definitely a women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    I received the watch rather quickly and loved the product but it was a gift intended for my boyfriend. Unfortunately it looked better on me then it would on him. I had to send it back.

    Read More
    dc83 August 31, 2012
  • Looks feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was a mens's watch, looked like women's. Too small and dainty for a man's wrist.

    Read More
    bibi123 May 14, 2012
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    This was a special birthday gift for my sweetie; a very particular watch collector. He could not have been more pleased with the quality and stylishness of this watch. It is sleek, classy and impressive. Much more beautiful than the photo conveys. Thank you!

    Read More
    mabva October 26, 2007
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect anniversary gift for my husband! The watch was delivered quickly and came pacakaged beautifully. My shopping is now made so much easier!

    Read More
    beachbeth76 July 13, 2007
  • Movado watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch but a little thinner than I expected. Nice classic piece!

    Read More
    Jotis L. June 1, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    got this as a gift for one of my sons he doesn't wear it that much not sure why he said he liked it

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 6, 2017
  • Boring
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special here. It keeps time.

    Read More
    mick1m November 29, 2015
  • Good watch, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has treated me well being worn almost every day since 2012. I would recommend Movado to anyone, it is a solid watch.

    Read More
    Michael A. October 26, 2015
  • Movado Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    MOP August 6, 2015
  • My Movado
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love it. I only wear it when I dress up and I keep it in the Movado box

    Read More
    eric April 24, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter community college graduation. Like the movado charm. Kids love it. Lower end movado, but still a movado. Highly recommended, especially for young teens

    Read More
    Rudy October 17, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch a lot! He is an average size guy (6 feet & 180 pounds), and the watch looks fine on his wrist. Very cool and contemporary looking.

    Read More
    hippobao July 27, 2013
  • Clean and Stylish, right-priced
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was very nice and I wish I could have kept it but it was just a bit too small. I am a thin man, but even the 31mm face size was too small for me. I need to find a 35-38mm face and I'll be happily reviewing that watch shortly.

    Read More
    curtice May 13, 2013
  • Happy Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    Very good overall experience. My wife was extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    bamasun March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful time piece. Wrist strap too short.
    Verified Purchase

    We were very excited to receive this watch and we were very happy when we received it. The watch is very nice looking and we were not at all disappointed with its looks. However, note that the strap is rather short. If you have a rather thick wrist or you are medium to big size bone frame, measure your wrist before buying this model. We had to return it and get another model with a longer strap. Nonetheless, we liked this watch and give it 4 stars because we can't describe more than our initial assessment for it since we could not use it.

    Read More
    krlex March 2, 2013
  • it ok..
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I thought that I will get the real thing... I like the watch itself, But I have to get a different belt.

    Read More
    mfraguada February 27, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved the look of this watch. I did not recognize differences between this and other models of this look that cost much more. Therefore, I was happy to get this at this price. Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    watchwe February 19, 2013
  • GREAT Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift to myself, and I'm really glad I bought it! I read the other reviews and went ahead and bought the men's watch for myself, since the trend for women is the larger face, and I'm really glad I did! The Men's watch fits me like a glove! The watch itself is very thin and lightweight, I sometimes forget I'm wearing it because its so light! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    kelgha1 December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links