Today: $459.99

MSRP: $795.00

Save $335.01 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Military Men's Two-tone Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Class Act
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband's birthday. We both could have not been anymore pleased. It looks stellar, high class, and the craftsmanship is superb!

    Read More
    A. LEAKE July 23, 2016
  • Beautiful and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Bought it for my husband and it is very elegant.

    Read More
    andermrr January 6, 2016
  • Cheff
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic my husband love

    Read More
    Yolanda S. June 11, 2015
  • Lex
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my boyfriend as a gift. He loved it and has gotten many compliments. Excellent price!

    Read More
    Alexis R. January 24, 2015
  • best buy ever for Movado
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a Christmas gift for my boyfriend......I love it and I hope he will on Christmas.

    Read More
    chgostyle1 December 8, 2014
  • the watch is beautiful, just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch, it is very nice looking, everybody likes it. It is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mrgilbert March 25, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a Movado watch for my husband for our 10th anniversary but didn't want to spend a fortune. I had looked in a couple of high-end jewelry stores and prices were $800 and up. I found this watch on Overstock and I got the Movado look that I wanted but at a reasonable price. Also, Overstock had a bigger selection of Movado watches that the two stores I went to. I am very pleased. My husband loved it and assumed I paid way more than I did.

    Read More
    gingersmommy November 9, 2012
  • Great Watch Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    this product was exactly what i wanted. The size and quality of the item was exactly as described and the price was less than at the outlet store.

    Read More
    ttomt October 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is amazing! What a great deal, looks like its worth so much more. I bought this for my fiance, he is an avid watch collector. This is by far his favorite watch in his entire collection! Would definitely buy another one of these.

    Read More
    texasgirl6554 March 29, 2012
  • Excellent watch
    Verified Purchase

    This in an excellent name in watches. My husband bought me one, and I bought him one which was similar but in the same two tones. We love to wear them out together.

    Read More
    kepi November 18, 2011
  • Cheap watch band

    Lever mechanism on the band flew apart 2nd time I wore it. Have $5 watches that I use for construction work with the same type of latching mechanism that have lasted for 5 + years

    Read More
    junebride95 August 17, 2011
  • Eid Gift for my Father inlaw
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Eid-ul-Fitr 2010 gift for my father in law. he was speechless...everyone in the family loved it. its really nice and shiny. maybe a little bit prone to finger print, but it can be easily wiped off. not too bulky not too light...its perfect in every sense. Overstock also shipped it rather quick. A lot quicker than i expected. This item would make anyone happy, either gift or own use. Its very classy, especially if you are pulling it off with a suit.

    Read More
    honestguy52 September 15, 2010
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    The value of this product made it a real steal.I wear this watch frequently and I am very satisied with it.Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    hppycmpr May 4, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely beautiful and very much worth the money. This is the second one that I have puchased because it such a great value.

    Read More
    albertb3 April 24, 2010
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my father for my parents anniversary and it was a great gift! The watch is beautiful, has a really nice shine to it. The face isnt too big, so if thats what your looking for, this isnt the watch for you. The price was great for a movado. Shipped in two days and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    looney339 March 30, 2010
  • Suave!
    Verified Purchase

    In summation, if you are looking for a simple (minus the bells and whistles) yet elegant timepiece at a remarkable price, then this Movado watch will accommodate you perfectly. This is my first time conducting business with Overstock and I was immensely satisfied with this product upon opening the box. The ordering process was seamless and the shipping was swift. You will not be dismayed behind this purchase! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    eric2010 March 3, 2010
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my boyfriend as a birthday present. I have never seen him so excited. Wonderful price and i would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    lizrod February 11, 2010
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been a Movado fan for years, I happened upon this watch while purchasing another item online. I was hesitate at first to buy a high end watch like movado without seeing it in person first. This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. Movado is a brand that you need not review, wearing this watch is like driving a high end sports car, it speaks for itself. Purchase this watch and you will not be disappointed. The face is the perfect size and the gold aroud the face allows you to wear this watch with just about anything. I just can't stop staring at my wrist everytime I wear it!!!!

    Read More
    nomad33129 January 9, 2010
  • Great Watch, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift to my fiance and he absolutely loves it. It is not a heavy, clunky watch, it fits perfectly and looks great. Great watch for the price. Thank you again Overstock for carrying such great merchandise...oh and the delivery was extremely fast!

    Read More
    jenntoniny January 8, 2010
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my father as a christmas present. I was attracted to the great price, and the fact that it was a movado. It ended up being delivered in two days which was a nice surprise. The watch exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful. The gold bezel is shiny and makes the watch sparkle. It is a great size and the band is very nice. A great men's watch. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    jessc930 January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links