Today $394.79

MSRP: $995.00

Save $600.21 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Men's 606191 Stiri Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome watch at an awesome deal!

    Read More
    JENNIFER P. December 10, 2017
  • Love everything
    Verified Purchase

    Love the purchase hope my Husbund will like too

    Read More
    Fabio D. December 4, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice name brand movado that comes in its original movado packaging. I got the back of the watches face engraved for my boyfriend. He is going to love it!

    Read More
    Brittany G. December 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my Movado watch, my friends would ask, where I bought it from.

    Read More
    OstkUser1025830 November 29, 2017
  • Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent purchase! I got It the next day of ordering! Going to give this gift to my husband for our anniversary!

    Read More
    Sofina B. November 22, 2017
  • Classic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was a gift for my boyfriend. The watch is GORGEOUS. Perfect weigh and fit, Made AMAZING as you would expect from a Movado. Came with original Movado box and package and warranty card. He ABSOLUTELY loved it. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    jbobkoskie November 20, 2017
  • Movado
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition. Giving to my boyfriend for a Christmas gift. Couldn't believe the price. He'll love it!

    Read More
    Alexandra N. November 19, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gift for my husband. He was not expecting this at all. He loves his new watch. This was a great gift for a great price. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    faiza1981 November 17, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this watch! I wear it all the time, I am glad that I had purchased from overstock where I was able to get a great deal on a watch that I love!! Recommend to all others.

    Read More
    Michael T. October 30, 2017
  • Movado Man
    Verified Purchase

    Classic black face and silver sparkles

    Read More
    CHANDLER R. October 28, 2017
  • Excellent watch
    Verified Purchase

    Same watch less price, husband love his Movado

    Read More
    mayola w. August 13, 2017
  • Sweet watch
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice watch elegant yet modest

    Read More
    Kris N. July 24, 2017
  • Love this. Very sharp looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband had one exactly like this for years that we paid much more, and then damaged it which is very difficult to do. We loved it so much bought the exact one here & love it

    Read More
    Lynne R. June 13, 2017
  • my boyfriend loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. When he saw the box alone, his face lit up. He wanted to wear it right away. We had to remove some links to make it fit.

    Read More
    Amanda Y. April 12, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a legit Movado. My husband bought the same watch in Aruba for 200 more and at the time we thought that was a good deal.

    Read More
    syd22201 April 6, 2017
  • Movado stiri men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    Really impressed with the watch...I was a little bit skeptical at first when placing the order,but it is the real deal and exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    OstkUser602810 February 25, 2017
  • Dave's gift
    Verified Purchase

    He shows it off to everyone. Best gift

    Read More
    Molly B. January 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son, he loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser749422 December 3, 2016
  • AWESOME WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my husband when we got married. It was much cheaper than I found anywhere else. Movado is a very nice and expensive brand watch. It was received in great condition. He just had to remove some links before the wedding so he could wear it that day.

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. February 16, 2016
  • teresa
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He really liked this.

    Read More
    Teresa S. December 14, 2015