Today $291.49

MSRP: $595.00

Save $303.51 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Men's 2100005 'Collection' Yellow Goldplated Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband has a few watches and takes great care of them. He has been wanting this one for many years. It just arrived for Christmas. I am so happy with the quality, the way it was packaged (in Movado Watch box), shining bright and new. The price Overstock had it for made it possible for me to get him this gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser1346897 December 15, 2017
  • Great price but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was a great price unfortunately it looks very cheap. Maybe a buy for a young adult if i was giving it to my son but I would not but it for someone older then that.

    Read More
    OstkUser1673485 December 9, 2017
  • Class Act
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Movado Classic watch in Gold. Really Handsome and can be worn casual as well as dress.

    Read More
    balynn December 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, classic design. My fiance loves this watch. I've always loved this watch and the price was great.

    Read More
    bice December 2, 2017
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son last Christmas. He loved it. A classy quality swiss watch at a great price. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    Pedro G. November 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch he fell in love with it

    Read More
    Ashley V. November 27, 2017
  • Beauty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Classy..goes with everything

    Read More
    Paula M. November 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Classy watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fit is perfect, nice band and the face is just beautiful. Nice watch for a casual evening out or a family outing, not too sporty and the perfect size.

    Read More
    amygaelic November 14, 2017
  • Awesome Time Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this watch as a gift for my son he loves it ,wears it every day.

    Read More
    dongis97 November 2, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend as a birthday present and he loved it. Very simple yet classy!

    Read More
    Gloria O. October 22, 2017
  • Movada Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Surprise gift for my husband and he was thrilled. He has always worn Movada watches. The style is classy and looks awesome on his wrist.

    Read More
    Theresa C. October 1, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Dad gets compliments all the time

    Read More
    gwnasia s. September 20, 2017
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser239689 September 4, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this watch for my husband as a wedding gift and he absolutely loved it is timeless and can be worn with just about anything he wears it to church with his suits and even wears it with his jeans when we are just hanging out the black leather band is so rich looking I think I made a excellent buy for the price thank you overstock.

    Read More
    Colleen E. September 4, 2017
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very classy watch. Movado store tried to tell me that it was not authentic since they were selling the same watch for $600, they were shocked when I showed the certification. Love the watch, it has been flawless.

    Read More
    OstkUser1373478 August 25, 2017
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks authentic in every way, but on the back, there is a small round sticker that says "Made in China."

    Read More
    Steve B. August 23, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this from my brother as a graduation gift. The watch is perfect, it works well, great quality and totally worth the price. It's very trendy too.

    Read More
    Nicole H. August 16, 2017
  • Movado Quartz Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A gift that was very much appreciated. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    esqmovado August 12, 2017
  • MOVADO --- WOMANS

    mY WIFE IS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH HER GIFT WATCH, NOW I AM HAPPY

    Read More
    Fred W. K. August 9, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for a male friend and he wears it as a dress watch it's definitely a statement piece

    Read More
    sandee August 4, 2017