Sale: $296.09

MSRP: $595.00

Save $298.91 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Movado Men's 2100005 'Collection' Yellow Goldplated Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My hubby loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality and great buy! 👍🏽

    Read More
    Kristin W. March 15, 2017
  • elegant while simple.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch, not going to find it elsewhere at this cost.

    Read More
    Bruce D. March 5, 2017
  • Perfect gift

    My husband loved it so pleased with the price, and shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser992839 February 28, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this to work everyday!

    Read More
    Devi T. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this watch as an everyday watch, a little big, which I didn't mind, but a classic!

    Read More
    Peris T. February 16, 2017
  • GRAB IT NOW - SUPER PRICE. Movado Museum Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake and purchased the men's version instead of the women's. Although I do prefer a larger face than is usually on a womens' version, This was just too big on me. Grab it up as you will NEVER find this watch anywhere for Overstock price. Recommend Highly!

    Read More
    Michele G. February 13, 2017
  • Movado men's quartz Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas, he just loved it. It's an updated version of the original and is really beautiful.

    Read More
    Meegan F. January 26, 2017
  • Absolutely great looking watch very classy
    Verified Purchase

    recommend highly, a very classy looking watch

    Read More
    OstkUser822902 January 17, 2017
  • lovely watch
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking; slim watch

    Read More
    Susan L. January 12, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable value! This the perfect watch for anyone. I've shopped this price and NO one can compare.

    Read More
    Lori C. January 11, 2017
  • Best of both worlds
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get a more beautiful watch for the price paid. Excellent !

    Read More
    Jorge W. January 1, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these for my husband for Christmas and, since the deal was unbelievably good, I ordered the ladies version for myself as well. We both love the watches and I'm sure they will get tons of use over the years. Leather bands are quite stiff but will break in. Shipped very quickly and the watches are classic Movado. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    191909 December 28, 2016
  • Wonderful gift
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very impressive, my husband loves it.

    Read More
    Asta G. December 17, 2016
  • Noel
    Verified Purchase

    In good shape. Nice for a birthday present

    Read More
    Rose P. December 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a Christmas gift for my husband, I did check it over, it is a beautiful watch. My husband is an Invicta watch owner, he has just about 30-35 Invicta watches, Although I like the Invicta watches he has, I though it was time to give him a Movado. I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser574424 December 2, 2016
  • awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery, beautiful watch!

    Read More
    robert s. December 1, 2016
  • Quality at it's best
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a 'Classical' time piece and my sweetheart will love this gift on Christmas Day!!!

    Read More
    Frantashia D. October 29, 2016
  • Bangle1
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch for everyday!

    Read More
    bangle1 September 29, 2016
  • Movado Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Watch wears well with dress or casual wear

    Read More
    theohall September 22, 2016
  • mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my husbands birthday. Wanted to get him a Movado and in the stores it cost much more, so I went on line and found it!

    Read More
    OstkUser224852 September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links